Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom iowa

better than expected

Posted Dec 2, 2014
The hotel was better than the other hotels we have stayed at in Bartlesville and they allow pets which was nice so we could bring our dogs. Our room and the hotel was very clean and since it is an extended stay type hotel it has a microwave and refrigerator which was handy. The only drawback is there is no pool or Hottub but overall it was good. I will be back next time I am in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I'm so happy that we could provide you with a comfortable place to stay while in town. Animals are always welcome at Candlewood Suites they are part of the family as well. We look forward to seeing you and your pet in the future. Best wishes
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Autumn trip

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast
Location: Just happened to be where we were
Hotel should have included breakfast. We were told if we showed our room pass to the nearby restaurant we would get a discount on breakfast, but it was not available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kristyfrom Bartlesville

Very impressive

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
First of all, it is very pet friendly. I did not specify with them that I was bringing two pets with me so when I showed up and requested a room close to a doorway, they were more than accommodating. Room was so nice with the kitchenette, I almost wished I could have stayed longer. They had everything you would need, including a fridge with an ice maker, whether you are staying a day or a week. Will look for a Candlewood Suites in any of the other cities I am traveling to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at Candlewood Suites Bartlesville. We love when guest bring their pets(family) with them. We very much appreciate your comments and I'm glad to hear you will stay with Candlewood Suites again in the future. -General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mesa, AZ

central and convenient location

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: space in rooms, furnishingsm quality of mattress
Location: central locations close to shps, restaurants and mall
room furnishings disappointing and very crammed - not as good as other Candlewood suites I have stayed at in othe rlocations/states
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to express your concerns regarding your stay with us. Guest Satisfaction is important to us and we try our hardest to make sure all our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary/Sharon Nordicfrom Fort Collins, CO

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here several times and always find it to be quite satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Juliefrom Bartlesville

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very comfortable and the staff was extremely friendly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a comment on our hotel. I'm glad that you felt welcome and at home while visiting us. Hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com