Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

cozy night sleep

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christinefrom Ok

VERY comfy bed !!!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay for New Years Eve !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A bit of advice

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
For this area of Bartlesville(hwy75 near Jane Phillips Hospital) this IS the best accommodation. Don't waste your money and time on the dump across the highway!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip stay

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Business trip. Hotel was fine. The staff was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Will book again!!

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good service, kids loved the pool and hot tub! Not disappointed at all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A wonderful "home away from home"

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Surprised our son and his family and enjoyed the Thanksgiving holiday with them. Found Bartlesville to be an interesting and very pleasant community.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Greensboro, NC

Everything Was Almost Awesome!

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: The location was great and the service was excellent!
Cons: The internet and TV reception!
Location: There are lots of things to do and see in Bartlesville! I was here for High School Reunion so was great to see all the changes in the past years!
This was a great experience almost! The location was great to where we needed to be, and the breakfast was one of the best we have seen in our many travels! However, as our stay was business as well, we found the internet and also the TV reception a mess! I was connected with the internet service and she advised since I was only using the free version of connection rather than paying $4.95 a day, I could expect less speed and I would have to move my laptop all over the room to get the best reception! Work that normally takes me 30 minutes ended up taking over 2 hours, and I ended up using other facilities outside of the hotel, with no problems! I have never encountered having to pay for internet to get the reception I needed. For that reason I would not recommend this hotel without sharing this issue!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marciefrom illinois

Super Place to stay! Staff was wonderful.

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was extra clean and large. The hotel staff was wonderful and helpful. Breakfast was good and displayed nicely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bethfrom AR

Would stay again

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel; the only thing that wasn't AOK was the pillows (a bit soft more my taste) and I usually travel with my own, but didn't have it with me this time. Location is convenient and quiet; room was comfortable (although the AC was a tad bit rattly); breakfast was good. I'd stay there again.