Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom greenville, ms

Convenient location to everything!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Very quiet and clean.
Location: Close to great shopping and restaurants of all types.
Pleasure trip just to shop and take in good eats. Staff very pleasant. Clean and quiet. Easy access to shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom murfreesboro, TN

Looking for comfort

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Comfortable room.
Cons: Fluffier armchair with foot stool.
Location: Bartlett is near great shopping and good restaurants.
My husband and I stayed over the weekend while visiting friends. We are over 65 and more and more we look for the most comfort at a reasonable price. This hotel was very comfortable and affordable. The beds were great and there was plenty of seating in the breakfast area, and the bathroom was well-appointed. The armchair could have been a bit more comfortable, but other than that, it was all perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SEEJOONfrom 한국

가격대비 성능 좋음.

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
괜찮음... 이정도면 기본보다는 좋은편임. 가격대 성능비는 5점만점에 4점.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katiefrom Berrien Center, MI

Good Location if you have a car

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very close to lot's of attractions! Simple drive to get to lot's of places. Nice hotel, the bathroom was dated but otherwise good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by vicki Troupe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DeAngelofrom Jackson, Ms

Came for the Southern Heritage Classic

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay at the Hampton was very well satisfactory. Although it was just for one night. The bed was very comfy and soft. Im glad this hotel leaves extra towels. Overall this will be on my list next time I'm visiting the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AR

Great location, clean, friendly staff

Posted Sep 16, 2014
The hotel was close to our destination, was clean, and staff was very friendly! Fresh coffee, cookies, and fruit awaited us In the lobby, too. No complaints from our group... We had a great stay. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to hospital

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
was good other than mold needs to be cleaned from under soap dish in bath