Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Great location, clean, friendly staff

Posted Sep 16, 2014
The hotel was close to our destination, was clean, and staff was very friendly! Fresh coffee, cookies, and fruit awaited us In the lobby, too. No complaints from our group... We had a great stay. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Memphis by chance

Posted Aug 11, 2014
We had intended on passing through Memphis and keep going to Jackson, Ms., but got caught in freeway shutdown due to accident on east side of town. We decided to stay in Memphis and call it a night. Through expedia we booked the Hampton and was perfect accommodations all the way around. We had a scooter in the back of out truck, was a little concerned about leaving overnight but parking was great location and there was a security person keeping eye as well. Breakfast was one of the best I have ever had while traveling and staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Aug 4, 2014
My Husband has health problems and the staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hampton-Wolfchase my new go to hotel in Memphis

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and helpful and went out of their way to make my stay a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel surrounded by plenty to do.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Perfect distance to Memphis for us without staying in Memphis. Great location and perfect for families. We stayed with our young sons and they didn't want to leave!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

convient to travel; convenient to amenities

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Cons: minor items reported & attended to
Location: Great for shopping & eating
Very quiet; very clean; friendly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Very Good Hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Location, free breakfast, fresh fruit, free WIFI, free parking.
Cons: No
Location: Many nice restaurants, shopping mall, near by.
Our stay was good. Spent very little time there due to the activities we had to complete while there. Quiet, clean, comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Convenient to mall and interstate

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We visited downtown Memphis from the hotel and had plenty of travel options to get downtown easily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent...had a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Swain family from England, UK

Very nice hotel, good for family or business

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Clean outdoor pool, breakfast, cookies, papers, complimentary coffee / tea, friendly staff
Cons: Personally in a 2 double bed room we found the doubles a little too cosy for 2 adults. Our teenage daughter has outgrown the pull-out sofa
Location: Location in good area close to shopping / restaurants with easy interstate access.
Friendly staff, upgraded to a suite which was equipped with a fridge/freezer handy for cooling the water / soda. Seasonal pool, clean / quiet. Good breakfast buffet with some outdoor seating if desired. Complimentary Coffee / Tea available all day and cookies laid out in the afternoon. Have stayed here before and will definitely stay again