Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cabot , ar

Terrible

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everthing
Leak from ceiling in bathroom. T-v controls did not work properly. Two roaches found. Dirty inside and outside unit. AC was noisy. Would not recommend this place to my enemies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rich & Cynthia from Oak Ridge, TN

Good place

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a good room. Clean. No one knocking on the door every morning. There was one thing that could use some tidying up; the elevator. Other than than that, was really pleased that there was an elevator at all. Overall location was great. Would use this hotel again. Convenient to various establishments. Felt safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mamabear from St. Louis, MO

I got my $$$$'s worth!

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, few blemishes, but the plumbing worked, the water pressure was good, the bed was comfy, the air conditioner kept my room cool, the fridge kept my drinks and food cold and I was satisfied completely! I'll stay there again on my next trip to Memphis. =)
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark from Mobile, AL

Room filled with smoke, less than desirable

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was no contenental breakfast, not that i would have likely eaten food kept here. my clothes came home smelling of smoke. the walkways were littered with trash and debris. the TV was very old and reception was fuzzy. it had 4 walls and a roof, thats about it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ms Johnson from Georgia

Worst Hotel Ever!!!

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in. The TV did not work, the shower head was coming out the wall, the air conditioner didn't work, and the refrigerator didn't work. Management did not seem to care. The neighborhood was nice and it was close to my parents, which is the only reason why I stayed there. Will NEVER stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smallest room I've slept in

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: the shower was a nice size
Cons: the overall size of the room
Location: lots of dining around
The room was ok but very very small. The toilet was leaking in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was fine, wish I had known that check in was at 3:00 p.m. and not one minute before.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fair

Posted Jun 5, 2013
they need firmer pillows on the beds. ensure that the torlet stolls work properly