Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mauriziofrom Seregno

Vicino al centro

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sono stato in questo hotel per lavoro. Ottima la posizione vicino al centro. Le camere sono spaziose e pulite. La colazione è molto varia e abbondante. Ottimo il garage nel sotterraneo anche se costa 10 euro al giorno, visto che fuori è tutto gratta e sosta. Lo consiglio!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sarafrom lanciano

servizio eccellente

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
è andato benissimo.... peccato che ero a Matera per lavoro!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to train station and sassi

Posted Jul 26, 2014
More like a business hotel, modern and comfortable. Tugging a suitcase around southern Italy for two weeks with a one night stay at Matera . . . I was more interested in convenience and comfort than staying in a historic hotel for this part of trip. Met my needs exactly, friendly staff and several restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Servizio ed accoglienza eccellenti

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Posizione strategica per la visita ai Sassi. Accesso con auto semplicissimo. Accoglienza molto cortese. Personale collaborativo ed efficiente. Strutture e confort di livello adeguato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A.C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karstenfrom Kjellerup, Danmark

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beliggenheden er optimal i forhold til at besøge byens seværdigheder. Komfort og service er fin, men vi oplevede en del gadestøj - så bed om et værelse væk fra gaden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by V.M.from Ravenna

Posizione ideale

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hotel è a pochi metri dal centro e si trova in posizione ideale per iniziare la visita della città. Buona struttura certamente da consigliare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richardfrom London

Perfect location at the heart of the old city.

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Everything about this hotel was perfect - from the greeting received at reception, our lovely rooms so quiet and comfortable, and the magnificent buffet breakfast. I cannot rate or recommend it too highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mauro Di Comitefrom Casalecchio Di Reno

Ottima posizione

Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Splendidamente, ottima posizione centrale e servizio eccellente, sono pienamente soddisfatto!. Utilizzerò sicuramente in futuro questo servizio grazie.