Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GERARD from Vanves

Revenir

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Malgrè les difficultés de nuit à trouver l'hotel un séjour satisfaisant avec un bon rapport qualité/prix. Chambre grande et spacieuse, linge parfait. Repas agréable, service profesionnel un bon séjour.En été avec le parc et la piscine le séjour doit être parfait !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gianrico from San clemente

Favoloso

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
Bello
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes

Recommended

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Follow the signposts not your GPS. The room decor is a bit old fashioned but very comfortable. The restaurant is excellent and the head chef personally comes to the table to assist with your order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Summer's Best from Chicago

Relaxing Stay

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
This spot is tucked away on a quiet hillside. The grounds are beautiful and the pool was divine. The staff were gracious and wonderful. They helped with taxis, restaurant recommendations and places to see in Potenza. Our stay couldn't have been more perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

MERAVIGLIOSO

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
Il miglior albergo cui sia mai stata in vita mia, ci torno ogni volta che posso perchè sembra essere in un'altra dimensione spazio temporale...camere grandi, arredate in stile provenzale con cura fino al più piccolo dettaglio (i fermaporte, i cestini, il portarotoli), un giardino curatissimo con una piscina meravigliosa, un, uno staff di persone gentilissime ma mai invadenti a creare un clima più che cordiale ma silenzioso e riservato, complice la bellissima musica di sottofondo negli spazi comuni...per me un posto da fiaba!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sara from puglia

Hotel in zona utile per spostamenti

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: Viaggiavamo in 5,io personalmente ho gradito la colazione.
Cons: A MIO PARERE NECESSITEREBBE DI UNA RISTRUTTURAZIONE,LA SENSAZIONE DI VECCHIO MI HA COLPITO.
Location: La posizione e' soltanto comoda per gli spostamenti,ma non e' ne in paese,ne con una vista meritevole.
l'hotel e' situato nell'immediata periferia di Potenza,il punto e' un 'ibrido poiche' non e' collina e non e' paese,pertanto mi ha lasciata perplessa l'ubicazione,inoltre il ristorante era chiuso per ferie.La pulizia era evidente e le varie carenze sono state supportate da una estrema gentilezza del personale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels