Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ashford, Kent

NICE HOTEL BUT ONLY GOOD FOR BUSINESS TRAVELLERS

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Everything- the staff, the views, the service etc
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
I cannot fault this hotel about anything. The staff are brilliant, the service is outstanding, the hotel is spotless and amazingly beautiful. The sea and mountain views are breathtaking. We had gone to Izmit area only because my niece is at Kocaeli University and we had planned to visit him as a surprise. However after 2 days at this lovely place we had to cancel- it was too quiet for our liking. The duty manager was very helpful and understanding. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone travelling to Izmit on business..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Tha hotel was terrible. I asked a dinner and I ordered 2 plates and I asked them to have bread also. but they didn't bring any bread even salt and pepper. I called the reception and asked them to talk with their manager. I talked with the security manager he apologised but I was expecting to have a fruit plate for showing that they really care. Nothing sent. My second day when I was going out somewhere I told them I don't want anyone enter my room because there was not any DND card in the room. When I came back I saw that they entered to check the minibar. This unkindless happened in a 5stars hotel. The day I checked out many friends of mine asked me about the hotel if I recommend it and I said don't go there to all. Hope I won't have such a problems in my other trips that made reservated by Expedia. My first time was a disappointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

مناسب لمن لديه سيارة

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
بعيد عن الخدمات لكنه بجوار الشاطىء وهادىء
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and peaceful during our visit.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Nice sea view from our room.
Cons: I would have put the Ottoman in our room facing the Sea-side of the window. You couldn't sit down and gaze out the window at the sea.
Location: We stayed in the room due to cold weather. But there was a long walkway along the sea in front of the hotel.
Enjoyed our stay. Spa was nice and very clean. Bar staff were very friendly and accommodating. Front desk staff were helpful and addressed any issues we had promptly and professionally. Restaurant staff were friendly and food was very tasty. Overall, a very pleasurable stay. Good for a weekend peaceful weekend getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bremen

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Ausstattung und Bedienung
Location: Izmit
Aufenthaltsurlaub Sehr sauber toller Service Luxweriöser Hotelanlage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AHMET from istanbul

Otelin ismineyakışmayan bir düğün salonu

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Arkadaşımın düğünü için geldim. -Salon tıklım tıklım, İstanbulun çok ucuz düğün salonlarındaki anlayışta -Yemekler sıradan ve hatta kötü -Servis berbat denecek kadar kötü, çok amatörler
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by maan from المملكة العربيةالسعودية

لا بد من زيارة اخرى للفندق

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
فندق رائع وجميل جدا مطعم الفندق جدا لذيذ الفندق جدا جميل لوجوده على البحر
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hasan from Antalya

Mükemmel

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Tek kelimeyle mükemmel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yassuk

Excellent choice for money

Posted Aug 5, 2014
All stuff tried to help me with little English. Of course I am in thier home land I should not expect perfect English speakers. However they helped me with every thing I wanted it. The view by the pool is to die for. If you are bored walk by the sea front and it's only one minute walk from the hotel. I had a car every thing was near me. If you either choose sea view room or mountain both have thier own feels. I highly recommended it. Don't expect great food but it can be ok.