Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Tha hotel was terrible. I asked a dinner and I ordered 2 plates and I asked them to have bread also. but they didn't bring any bread even salt and pepper. I called the reception and asked them to talk with their manager. I talked with the security manager he apologised but I was expecting to have a fruit plate for showing that they really care. Nothing sent. My second day when I was going out somewhere I told them I don't want anyone enter my room because there was not any DND card in the room. When I came back I saw that they entered to check the minibar. This unkindless happened in a 5stars hotel. The day I checked out many friends of mine asked me about the hotel if I recommend it and I said don't go there to all. Hope I won't have such a problems in my other trips that made reservated by Expedia. My first time was a disappointment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and peaceful during our visit.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Nice sea view from our room.
Cons: I would have put the Ottoman in our room facing the Sea-side of the window. You couldn't sit down and gaze out the window at the sea.
Location: We stayed in the room due to cold weather. But there was a long walkway along the sea in front of the hotel.
Enjoyed our stay. Spa was nice and very clean. Bar staff were very friendly and accommodating. Front desk staff were helpful and addressed any issues we had promptly and professionally. Restaurant staff were friendly and food was very tasty. Overall, a very pleasurable stay. Good for a weekend peaceful weekend getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bremen

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Ausstattung und Bedienung
Location: Izmit
Aufenthaltsurlaub Sehr sauber toller Service Luxweriöser Hotelanlage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hasanfrom Antalya

Mükemmel

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Tek kelimeyle mükemmel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yassuk

Excellent choice for money

Posted Aug 5, 2014
All stuff tried to help me with little English. Of course I am in thier home land I should not expect perfect English speakers. However they helped me with every thing I wanted it. The view by the pool is to die for. If you are bored walk by the sea front and it's only one minute walk from the hotel. I had a car every thing was near me. If you either choose sea view room or mountain both have thier own feels. I highly recommended it. Don't expect great food but it can be ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by misafirfrom misafir

otel güzel

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
otele girdiğimizde güzel karşılanmadık eşyalarımızı kendimiz taşıdık otel ve imkanları hakkında bilgi verilmedi akşam yemeğinin paralı olduğunu biz kendimiz öğrendik bu ilgisizliğin sebebinin rezarvasyonu hotels.com dan uygun olarak yağtığımıza bağlıyorum. otelim konumu harika, çalışanların geneli güzeryüzlü odalar çok iyi durumda.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect..

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Location & facilities.
Cons: Breakfast..
When arrived, papers, rooms & keys were all ready.. Very organized & professional staff.. Rooms were clean.. But a little smell before turning on the AC..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

On Business Travel for 2 days

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: It is good value for money. It's clean the front desk is working well, the wellness area so very good, close to the sea with a great view.
Cons: The only thing which bothered me was the food and the waiters serving the food. I will try and find somewhere else to eat when I come next time. I ate
I stay at a lot of hotels and and this one was pleasant and I will return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nadya & Aleksandrfrom Russia

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
We didn't expect to find any good hotels in the area. When we arrived, we were slightly shocked to see a very nice lobby hall made with a luxurious touch. The front desk is very welcoming. We were invited to try refreshing shots made of orange and tomato juices straight away when we entered. The staff was eager to help, they were smiley and very hospitable. This hotel is worth the value you pay for. I actually thought it is rather cheap when you compare to the hotels of this quality in Europe. Rooms are clean and big, bathrooms are made of granite, iron is supplied. Minibar has a good choice and is not overpriced like in the most hotels. Complimentary still water is supplied every day in a room. Cleaning is up to a standard. The spa centre is good. The outside pool is clean and big enough. The only problem we had was the staff who can barely speak English. Everyone except the front desk staff cannot understand you properly, so sometimes you will need to use a pen and paper :) Our little recommendation would be to work on the menu at the bar/lobby. The food choice is rather boring and not too healthy. I wish they also had a kebab to offer at the lobby restaurant. The restaurant on the fifth floor has an amazing view and the food is tasty. Service is prompt. Breakfasts are free of charge and included into the price. You have everything you need for breakfast: a great choice of fruit, bakery, hot dishes (including fried eggs, omelettes), sauces, fresh vigies, cheese, etc. We were leaving early in the morning it meant that we had to miss breakfast. We checked out and were kindly provided with a packed lunch, although didn't know of its existence. To sum up: we had a pleasant stay at this hotel and we wouldi like to wish the hotel's team all the best in their future business! Thank you all for making our stay comfortable.