Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philippefrom Tarbes

Bon rapport qualité-prix au centre de Biarritz.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Biarritz au mois de janvier. Pas grand monde, mais un cadre chaleureux pour une nuit douillette en tout confort. Parking un peu sportif par contre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stéphane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mathieufrom Bordeaux

Calme et beau quartier

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel bien accueillant, et petit déjeuner agreable. Rue assez calme
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon rapport qualité-prix avec l'offre Hotel.com à -25%
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by isabellefrom Versailles

A recommander

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil agréable, souriant et efficace.Cidrerie sur le trottoir d'en face excellente idée pour le dîner. Qqs cheveux ds la chambre. Serait souhaitable un accès thé/café/tisane/soupe en libre service (un distributeur ds le hall de l'accueil ?)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sebastianfrom Stockholm

Hotel i perfekt läge för surf och nattliv

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rent och snyggt och trevliga rum på lugn gata. Nära till surfstranden samt ett stenkast från restauranger och nattliv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

best western kemaris

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: the staff, location, room.
Cons: breakfast wax good but i am not sure it s worth 12€. we went down to les halles and to a bar around there.
Location: biarritz is a nice place to chill out. much. nicer than cannes i think; not as glitzy and in your face. lovely buildings to see as you wander.
although the hotel is not near the main shopping area, it is an easy 5 minute walk to les halles and another 5 to the main beach. staff are very friendly and helpful. there is air con but in my room it didn't seem to work terribly effectively. i think in summer the room would be too hot even with the air con. comfort double room was a decent size for france and comfortable with an attractive bathroom (wet room), although which meant after a shower the whole room was wet! i looked out on to the older half of the hotel across the street, so not much privacy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com