Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IRELAND

bit far from the beach but very comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We stayed for 5 nights and I would definitely recommend it- we had quite a small but v comfy room and it was really clean. The staff were also very hospitable and explained all they could in French or excellent English- actually took us outside and showed us where the bus stop was. It was a little bit far from the centre (esp in the rain) but we enjoyed the walk when it was nice. I wouldn't hesitate to use it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fibredave from biarritz

Expensive additions

Posted May 17, 2014
Car parking at 11e/day is expensive and so beer at 11.70e for a pint and half. This is NOT the Ritz, but has the prices
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Curlewis from london

NICE POOL

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
good location, easy parking, good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chetty from UK

Great Little Hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: Staff were nice and friendly, the room was small but had everything we needed inc. air con and free wifi
Cons: The hotel could do with a real bar area
Location: Nice little supermarket around the corner and some great bars and resteraunts in the town centre which was only a 5-10 minute walk
We had a great time at the hotel, it is a great base and within easy walking distance of the town centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Fiona from Dublin

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Gorgeous hotel. Only had one night in Biarritz but would love to go back & would definitely stay here. Breakfast was also delishious so much choice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by R W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Flippe from A traveller

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel clean not much of a bar area staff friendly only problem no wifi in rooms for the time we were there did ask at reception they said could use computer in main reception area .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Poppy from Manchester

Posted Apr 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was quite well located and the staff were pleasant. The room was very small with just upright metal chairs to sit on aand very tiny metal bedside tables but it did have a big bed. The 'desk' area was tiny and taken up with the coffe/tea supplies.The bathroom was very small and the hot water took a very long time to come through. The sink had a shelf over the sink so low we kept bashing our heads when cleaning teeth. Minimal toiletries provided. Miniscule wardrobe space. Pool area looked quite nice. For an overnight stay this was OK but for any longer would have been very uncomfortable. Biarritz is very nice with the airport only 15 mins out of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tom and emma from Portsmouth & London

Tom and Emma

Posted Sep 9, 2012
Great hotel just a short walk from biaritz center. Really funky design and unique rooms. New revamp August 2012. Room maybe a little on the small size. Great outdoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by G. Denviolet

Well situated, many amenities, good staff.

Posted Aug 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay there. The room was well equipped with coffee making facility , wi-fi, tv ( not enough english channels though), bath-robes, toiletries etc. Very convenient for town centre and beaches etc.The room, and the hotel in general was kept clean and in good condition but the one we had was a little on the small side.. The staff were very helpful, courteous and speak good english. The restaurant/breakfast room is spacious and comfortable and the breakfast has everything to satisfy your tastes. Appreciated on very warm days was the outside terrace were you can have breakfast or drinks later..the pool is smallish but heated, clean and the loungers around it are nice to relax in on a warm day.. I would recommend this hotel as it has a lot going for it.