Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nuneaton UK

Lime green !

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Location just off motorway.
Cons: Parking (but don´t see how). Decor. A/con. Reception location.
Location: Ideal to get to but local knowledge of road system or prior search on Google etc. if going off site is recommended.
Colour scheme was squashed Kermit & very dated. Seats were 1 hard wood chair & a wooden stool type chair. Not used for long so not a major problem. Bed comfortable, bathroom large, clean & plenty of hot water. Cooling system needs upgrade. It is very difficult to park near your room unless you are among the first arrivals. Locations of reception & eating area should be reversed as reception is tucked away out of site.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 77 Nangis

hôtel éloigné du centre ville

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: rapport qualité/prix.
Location: Zone d'activité en dehors de la ville , pas grand-chose à faire sans véhicule.
il y avait dans la chambre qui nous avait été attribuée un forte odeur de cendrier froid , de fumée. Or nous avions demandé une chambre non fumeur et il semble que toutes les chambres de l'hôtel le soient. On a bien voulu nous changé de chambre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Very conveniently placed for travelling to Spain

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Beds much better than before. Would prefer walk in shower to shower in The bath. Better bedside lighting g would be good and one rely comfy chair also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jérémy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dianne from France

Ideal stopover en route from portugal

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
En route back home from Portugal so ideal location think they need to upgrade the menus in resturant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christer from Middelfart

udmærket hotel i bayonne.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
udmærket, er dog svær at få øje på i regn og mørke, selvom gps'n viser hen til stedet. Ellers ok. Lige ved motorvej. God restaurant, god morgenmad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mohamed from Saint etienne

Moyen

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Trop de bruit Chambre mal isolé
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stoke on Trent

Ideally situated just off the motorway;

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Easy to locate just off the motorway. Also car in secure area with entrance gates closed at night
Cons: n/A
Location: We did not explore; but location just off motorway excellent
A comfortable but basic room within easy walking of a supermarket and choice of restaurants. We found the beds very comfortable; and the hotel was an ideal stopover
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frederic from Orléans

Belle chambre

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
La climatisation fait bcp de bruit
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Correct

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel est correct pour une nuit ou deux mais pas un long séjour car les chambres sont bruyantes à causes des murs fins non insonorisées, et une voie rapide juste à coté de l'hôtel. Sinon confortable et service et personnel agréable