Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stoke on Trent

Ideally situated just off the motorway;

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Easy to locate just off the motorway. Also car in secure area with entrance gates closed at night
Cons: n/A
Location: We did not explore; but location just off motorway excellent
A comfortable but basic room within easy walking of a supermarket and choice of restaurants. We found the beds very comfortable; and the hotel was an ideal stopover
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Garyfrom Paris

Séjour basque

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon accueil du personnel mais un bémol pour le restaurant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hervéfrom chantepie

pour une nuit ça va

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
chambre sur la rue un peu de bruit et clim tres bruyante
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

tres bien

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
bon sejour
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bonne accueil, interieur moderne mais......

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil top. Chambre moderne , agreable, fonctionnelle . Seul bemol on a retrouvé des cheveux ou poils dans un des lits. Aux abords d'une autoroute, dans une zone d'activités donc forcement un peu bruyant . Au restaurant, certains plats (legumes) meriteraient une touche un peu plus "fait maison".
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean Pierrefrom alicante

campanile

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
accueil peu avenant chambre = bouches d’aérations bouchées,odeur dans la chambre,porte d’accès a la chambre ferme très mal obligé de la flanquer pour la restauration rapport qualité prix très en dessous de la moyenne en conclusion ce n'est pas un hôtel ou nous ferons etape
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RICHARDfrom soucé

Hôtel trop cher pour un service trés moyen

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel correct mais nous avons eu un problème au moment du très cher petit déjeuner. Personnel désagréable qui fait comprendre qu'il vaut mieux ne plus jamais revenir dans cet Hôtel. Nous sommes d'accord...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Disappointed

Posted Oct 2, 2014
This Campanile was much below the standard of other Campanile Hotels that we have experienced in the past. The room was small and dated, no a/c on a hot night, and there was renovations going on. The staff was friendly enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by zrfrom lyon

Bien

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très proche du rond point d'accès à l'autoroute. Zone commerciale proche
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com