Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by peter from spain

clean

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice people, hotel looks in need of a total refit , out side needs urgent repaint however clean, comfortable and the evening buffet were superd, plus it was value for money and i would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

would stay here again good hotel very clean

Posted Nov 18, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marek from Suisse

Nice hotel for an overnight stay

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great value for its price. Complementary coffee. Quite expensive breakfast. I would probably not want to spend one week vacation here but it's a great choice for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, compact hotel for short stays!

Posted Jul 5, 2013
Only there for one night so didn't get the chance to fully experience the hotel facilities, but room was comfortable and clean, bathroom and shower were excellent so no problem recommending for a short stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by GrahamA from Wigan

Basic, cheap and did the job

Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pretty basic, but no major problems
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Yorkshire

Cheap and cheerful

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: Free parking and easy accessibility from road network
Cons: Nylon sheet and a missed Grand \prix
Location: As above-good location for travellers passing thruogh
This hotel is value for the low price we paid. I burnt my arm(friction) on the bedsheet,getting out of bed-not good to have poor nylon sheets when boasting about cotton duvet covers. Eurosport cut off as the Fi started-I suppose I had to pay, but nobody told me how to do this
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David

Posted Feb 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good value for money as an on-route stopover
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eileen from Spain.

Good hotel.

Posted Nov 6, 2012
Would have liked the room to be a little larger but otherwise fine, good beds & didn`t hear any noise which surprised me as very busy straight outside our door. Tea & coffee a nice touch you don`t find very often in France & Spain. Nice bathroom, flat screen TV but poor connection for wi fi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Aug 4, 2012
Good hotel, great evening meals, average breakfast. Very good value
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2012 on Hotels.com