Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by L.from Bordeaux

Tres cher poyur ce que c'est!!

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
En rentrant dans la chambre, j'au eu l'impression de rentrer dans une chambre d'hôpital : murs en crépis jaune pale, aucune déco, rien d'accueillant, vraiment surprenant! Seul point positif, un joli lit confortable. Je crois que l'on paye la proximité du centre ville car pour 140€ la nuit, je n'ai jamais eu de chambre aussi sommaire! N'allez dans cet hôtel que pour la proximité du centre ville, il n'y a rien d'autre a y faire. Conclusion : A éviter fermement pour ne pas finir en déprime!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bruxelles

Quelques jours très agréable

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: La situation Le personnel
Cons: Le confort : pas de coffre, pas de mini frigo et le petit déjeuner
Un personnel accueillant et compétant. Nous avons reçus toutes les info nécessaire sans avoir du les demander. La chambre était de taille très correcte. La situation de l'hôtel est ideale. Seul bémol la qualité du petit déjeuner mais a part ça tout était très bien au niveau du rapport qualité-prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Accueil agréable avec chambre propre et neuve

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel aimable et serviable. Chambre et salle d'eau rénovées, très propres, bonne insonorisation. A proximité de la plage et du centre, dans une rue calme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ian and Carolfrom Victoria, Canada

Close to beach and to small shops

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were very helpful, room was good, great location. Biarritz is a great vacation spot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nancy

Bien situe ´accueil chaleureux et confortable

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Cf précédent
Cons: Cf le descriptif precedent
Location: Quartier facile d accès, tranquille , proches des plages commerces et restaurantsb
Court séjour a Biarritz dans cet hôtel bien situé proche de la plage, des commerces et restaurants , nous avons apprécié l'accueil très chaleureux, le confort et particulièrement la climatisation, la possibilité de dispose d'un parking, l'état impeccable de la chambre,la literie confortable, le petit déjeuner copieux.tout cela pour un prix très raisonnable en pleine saison estivale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione, silenzioso e fresco

Posted Aug 13, 2014
A due passi dal centro e dalla spiaggia nel quartiere più caratteristico di Biarritz, albergo confortevole con personale disponibile. Buona la colazione e la pulizia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reijofrom Finland

Close to most sites on foot, secure parking

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, good location, very nice receptionist with good advice for places to visit or eat. clean. Could stay again. Secure parking, travelling on a motorbike.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom swansea

Lovely hotel in a great central location

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Cheap, central location, friendly staff
Location: Right in the centre of Biarritz with really easy walk to the beach and the centre.
This was great for our overnight stay in Biarritz with two children. We could park our car safely in the car park (for an additional €15), and the hotel was clean and comfortable. The lady on reception was very friendly and really helpful and the breakfast was great. Overall a good find and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Perfrom Sweden

Biarritz

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rent och fint, trevlig personal. Frukosten var kanske inte den bästa, men funkar.