Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by FamilleCfrom Toulouse

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent week-end à saint jean. Chambre spacieuse, claire et propre, petit déjeuner de qualité servi avec courtoisie et attention.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located near the walking section of town

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: location
Location: Beaches, fishing, water sports, small picturesque French towns
5 night stay, friendly and helpful staff, sufficient breakfast for 12E
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bonne adresse!

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Petit déjeuner de qualité
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S og THfrom Oslo

Sentral beliggenhet i nydelig by!

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fekk standard dbl.rom så lite at ein knapt hadde plass for koffertane! Fekk heldigvis bytta neste dag utan betaling av mellomlegg for større rom. greitt hotell med super beliggenhet midt i sentrum av koselig by! 5 min å gå til stranda. hyggjeleg betjening!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sylvain

Hôtel très bien situé et agréable

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Notre chambre supérieure était de grande dimension avec douche, baignoire et WC séparé.
Cons: La déco est rustique et l'isolation par étage est inexistante.
Location: Hôtel à 5' de la plage principale et en plein centre ville.
Etant obligé de partir une nuit plutôt pour cause de décès dans ma famille proche, l'hôtel n'a compté aucun frais, alors qu'il est fort probable que la chambre n'a pu être reloué un dimanche hors saison.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marie jo et Christianfrom Hâute Garonne

Services impeccables

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trop de clarté de la porte de la chambre par rapport à la lumière du couloir ...et également trop de clarté au lever du jour des volets.N'hesitez pas à en informer l'accueil ils se mettrons en quatre pour vous satisfaire !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom USA

a really nice place to stay

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my second stay at the Grand Hotel de la poste. I found it to be a very pleasant, comfortable and well-priced place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by francinefrom bordeaux

dejeuners a 12e un peu chers

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
ensemble correct