Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jun 6, 2015
The hotel is close to the beach and convenient to the town centre. The stay was pleasant and the staff were helpful. Room was spacious and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gonzague

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by denis from albi

tres correct

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
a recommander: qualité accueil et du lieu hors saison
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jean luc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matt from Walnut creek, California

Great Location

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
A great location on the square with lots of restaurants, the ocean, the church and shopping all right at your doorstep. The staff were very helpful, getting us a cab and answering questions. The floors were warped in some areas and uneven to walk on. The bath/shower was too high for my 85 year old father to step over. They offered to change him to a room with walk in shower for 40 euro more but we didn't want to pay the extra. So he took sponge baths instead. Also the show/bath has no curtain or door so we were restricted in our movements so as not to get water all over the bathroom because we weren't sure if the floors were ok getting wet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Litet lugnt hotel med utmärkt läge nära stranden.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Läget, lugnet och utsikten.
Cons: Frukosten, skulle kunna erbjuda en yoghurt ist för croissant.
Location: Nära till Hallarna, Musée de la Mer, Casinots café, Hotel Palais. Flera bra restauranger som Chez Albert, Chez Jean, Pim'Pi ( Rue Verdun).
Vänlig personal, bra städning och service. Ett fantastiskt läge med havsutsikt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bon emplacement

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Globalement bonnes impressions. Bonne literie, service impeccables.Seul bémol : la gestion difficile du wifi et de la clim (centralisée à l'accueil).Très bon emplacement et bon séjour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Small, cute & tidy

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is right in the town square, next to the cathedral. Though I had quite a big room this time, most of the rooms are on the small side. The hotel is very idyllic, playing on a nautical theme. Being next to the cathedral you will hear church bells during the late morning and during the day, but you can't ask for a more central location than this. Having breakfast outside, next to the cathedral, with the ocean as a backdrop, is just magnificent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by heavensdoor from Suisse

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel qui a du charme et de l'originalité dans sa décoration