Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Excellent hotel, wonderful location, friendly, informative and efficient staff. Lovely garden to relax in, and very comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreux, CH

Hôtel acceuillant très bien situé

Posted May 24, 2015
Du personnel accueillant, de bon conseil et charmant. Une fois la voiture stationnée, on a accès à tout en quelques minutes à pied. Très calme et proche de tout et fort sympathique: ne changez rien!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Un WE de farniente

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: La facade, la chambre et l'mplacement central
Cons: Un petit déjeuner tres cher
Une façade comme un amoureux des vieilles pierres les aime: magnifique. Un tres beau cadre et une chambre spacieuse et calme qui inspire à la sérénité malgré un WE pluvieux. face au halles de Biarritz, rien de plus agréable que d'y aller le matin prendre son petit déjeuner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Élisabeth from Bordeaux

Très bien

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Je recommande fortement cet hôtel. Notre chambre était peut être un peu petite, mais fonctionnelle et joliment décorée. Le personnel est très disponible. Une rose et une petite boîte de chocolat de chez Miremont nous attendaient dans notre chambre le jour de la Saint Valentin. Jolie attention!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregor from Stockholm

An oasis in the middle of town

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Great place to stay in. An oasis of peace and refinement, very friendly staff. Definitely to come back to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Simon from London

Nice, modern hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is in a lovely building roughly 5-10 mins walk from the beach, directly opposite the excellent covered food market. There are plenty of shops and restaurants around the hotel, it's a nice area. We stayed in room 5 on the ground floor, it faced the front of the building rather than the garden but did have a semi-private courtyard and was protected from the noise of the road by the wall around the property. The furnishings were modern but comfortable. We were offered the opportunity to upgrade but at a cost - I think this is the first time I have ever been offered an upgrade which was not free. We declined and our room was fine. Service was good throughout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Barbara from Florida

Biarritz

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
I absolutely loved this hotel! The location, the personal/ friendly greeting, the clean bright atmosphere, the artwork is sensational. All good vibes! Great little quiet retreat in a bustling seaside town. Next time , I would ask for a room facing the garden! My room faced the front of the hotel. The hotel is set back far enough from the street and has great shutters on the windows to block the noise from the party folks on the street, but I think it would have enhanced my stay more to stay facing the beautiful gardens. (Great, yummy figs to pick from the tree in the garden. Thanks.)