Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, VA

Miracle on the Beach

Posted Jul 9, 2015
One of the finest hotels in Europe, adjacent to the main beach, restaurants and shopping. The most attentive staff I've experienced. Absolutely phenomenal spa, gym, and pool. A must stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Decadent and Indulgent

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Great location, great facilities
Location: Swimming, surfing, lovely walk along the promenade.
We only stayed for one night but thoroughly enjoyed it. Great location, great facilities although we didn't use the outside pool as the weather wasn't great! Would certainly return, hopefully for linger! Only gripe is that breakfast could have been included in the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京 日本

最高のおもてなし

Posted May 10, 2015
チェックイン時にマネジャーが迎えてくれました。レストランもとても美味しく、丁度帝国ホテルの催しから帰国されたシェフとお会いできました。2部屋とったのですが、隣りなので続き部屋に出来て便利でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Lovely two night stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Wonderful welcome staff so friendly nothing is a problem would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ERICK from Ndjamena

Séjour de Noël

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon séjour,merveilleux réveillon de Noël,repas sublime,personnel très agréable et professionnel.Nous y retournerons.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danièle from La Baule

Ne correspond pas à l 'attente

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Salle de bain petite toilettes non séparées indignes d' 'un statut de palace décoration à revoir petit déjeuner limite peu de quantité chambre mal insonorisée on entend les chasses d' 'eau des chambres voisines
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jose miguel from Panama, Rep. de Panama

Maravilla de Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
Excelente todo y el equipo del hotel amabilisimos y muy eficientes. Ademas el lugar es lindisimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Elegance and gracious living personified

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: The elegance, the ambiance, the history, the peculiar French chic, everything.
Location: The hotel is in the middle of the historic resort of Biarritz, which has an elegance all of its own with many interesting sites to visit.
To stay at this hotel is to experience gracious living and elegance at its very best. We started coming here three years ago.to celebrate our wedding anniversary and now make a point of coming back each year. The hotel remembers each year the reason for our stay without reminding and go out of their way to make our celebration special. It is little touches like this that make the Palais the very special hotel that it is. Apart from the hotel, Biarritz is a very special place to visit. It should be on everybody's bucket list.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels