Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

charmant hôtel dans le centre.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Son style
Cons: Il y avait une odeur désagréable qd nous rentrions dans la chambre 2ème étage porte droite . Il nous fallait ouvrir la fenêtre quelques instants .
Nous avons changé de chambre la deuxième nuit car nous avions réservé une chambre en rez de jardin mais nous trouvions que le rez de jardin faisait plutôt cave …..dommage car les chambres et le couloir sont jolis mais enterrés Il serait bon de bien renseigner les personnes sur ces chambres "rez de jardin ". L'accés à internet n'a pas fonctionné pendant tout notre séjour et nous en avions besoin ……
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lincolnshire, England

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
We stayed in a standard room on the garden level which meant that we had a lovely little terrace with table and chairs. It was totally private and we enjoyed eating a breakfast bought from the boulangerie or a glass if wine in the evening. The hotel is really central , close to the market and many bars and restaurants, also 2 streets away from the seafront . We found parking relatively easy .. Free in the streets around the hotel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in alter Villa

Posted Nov 1, 2014
In schönem Prachtbau in günstiger Lage ist das Hotel untergebracht. Service funktioniert tadellos. Normales DoZi war klein und Doppelbett mit 1,20 m natürlich für Nichtfranzosen zu schmal. Leider keine Parkplätze, daher rumkurven im Viertel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom from Wiltshire UK

Beautifully elegant hotel. Loved the location.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Peaceful location close to market and shops. Loved the whole experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Great hotel with very helpful staff

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Location, quiet and helpful staff, nice character
Fantastic place to stay! Staff were very obliging and helpful. Nice terrace and sitting room area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty hotel, Great Position

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Loved this pretty hotel. They were very accommodating and it was close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Good hotel with distinctly French feel and tasteful decor. Great location, an easy walk from everything with good local restaurants and bars but on quiet side of town. Helpful receptionist. Soundproofing within room was not perfect though and we could hear some noise from upstairs, nothing too bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in perfect location

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Exceeded our expectations. Much nicer than the large 4* hotels we had stayed in in Paris. Great charm and character a short walk to shops, an unbelievable daily market and the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vanessafrom Bilbao

Desayuno estupendo en la terraza

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bonito hotel en una antigua casa residencial. Bien ubicado a 5 minutos andando del casino y al lado de la zona del mercado (con bares y restaurantes). La única pega es que no tiene ascensor y viajábamos con un bebé recién nacido. Personal muy amable y atento. Lo mejor de todo, el desayuno al aire libre en la terraza del comedor.