Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caernarfon, North Wales

Very nice hotel close to the beach and shops

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: The excellent location, the welcoming and friendly staff, the comfortable bedroom and luxurious bathroom, the view from our balcony.
Location: Beach, shopping, wining and dining, people-watching. You do not have to venture far from the hotel to do all of that!
A return visit to Biarritz to take in some sea air! The hotel was situated right above the beach, but also two minutes from the main shopping street. We had paid extra for a balcony, but unfortunately it was rather too windy during our visit for us to take much advantage of it! Enjoyed a meal in the hotel's restaurant on our second night and a nightcap in the hotel bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Location, quiet, view.
Location: A bit hard to find with GPS and one way streets recently changed.
In centre of town, overlooking sea and 2 minute walk to promenade, 5 minute walk to beautiful market. Room was nice size and everything worked well. Quiet location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arcueil 94

que du ++++

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Cons: manque juste un porte serviette sous l'évier , mais c'est personnel...
Location: tout à proximité donc nickel...
personnel très accueillant, disponible ; chambres confortables et propres. ****VUE MAGNIFIQUE SUR L OCEAN********** Super séjour pour les amoureux.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Muy bien situado. Habitación muy amplia y cómoda. Perfecta para 4 personas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Franck from PARIS

Un séjour parfait ...

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre et service impeccable. Personnel très accueillant. Vue magnifique depuis les chambres
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charente Perigord

Excellent location and wonderful view.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
We stayed for two nights at this very comfortable hotel, the staff were very nice and spoke good english, the restaurant served good quality meals, the view from our room with balcony gave us a clear view of the length of the resorts waterfront and of the surfers. Only approx 20 metres from the front door there is two short flights of stairs to the Bellevue underground car park with a lift that can take you down all seven floors of the car park and to the promenade. In all we experienced a wonderful stay and will go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from RTL

RTL

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely central modern hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Arnaud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by STEPHANE from Toulouse

Très bonne adresse

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Un cadre superbe très bien placé et un hôtel de très bon standing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jane-Elodie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels