Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clermont, Fr

Long relaxing weekend

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The view and the staff
Cons: Internet speed and bed comfort
Location: Shopping galore, beautiful sight seeing and ample number of restaurants to choose from.
Really liked this hotel. Great location and an excellent staff. My dinner was also quite good when I opted to stay in for the night. Beautiful! The bed was my only real complaint. Very uncomfortable. The Internet speed could also be imoroved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxford

Fantastic location

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Very nice rooms, very clean, comfortable and good views of the sea
Cons: Car parking - offer a discounted price in nearby public car park
Location: Very good location in the center of Biarritz, 2 minutes walk to the beach and with local shops, restaurants and bars in hte vecinity.
Very good hotel in terms of value for money. Very clean, comfortable, superb location, good views. The only downside is that it doesn't have a car park and they do not offer a discount in the nearby public car park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Warrington

Fantastic view

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Location! A good number of steps down to the beach though
We stayed in room 401 - top floor, ocean view. Amazing views. Hotel has no car park but public car park Bellevue is right by it. We parked on level -2 there are 2 pedestrian exits, both bring you to the square that the hotel sits on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Breathtaking terrace, great location

Posted Sep 16, 2014
The hotel is located seconds from the beach, and breakfast on the terrace each morning was absolutely stunning! Beautiful amenities, views, and friendly staff will make your stay unforgettable. Very close to restaurants and shopping in town as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Fantastic location especially the balcony rooms.

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Marvelous vacation enhanced by our stay at this hotel. Great location and views, and the staff were brilliant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stinafrom Göteborg

nice!

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
perfect location! and a really nice hotel !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom France

Some attention to detail would be good.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: The views. Clean, modern rooms. Cafe overlooking the ocean. About a central as you could want and parking directly below.
Cons: Staff would sometimes hard to find and if you did find them, somewhat disinterested. The food and beverages in the cafe were expensive and mediocre.
Lovely hotel and I think all rooms face the ocean which is quite amazing. With the exception of the Palais, I think this probably has the best views in Biarritz.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lilyfrom 巴黎

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
飯店就在市中心,面對海景背後就是各種餐廳商店,十分方便,房間明亮清潔,服務人員很有禮貌。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomas Halikiasfrom New York

Beautiful & Simple

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Centrally located, lovely views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tempakka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com