Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Convenient hotel near motorway

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: It was clean and comfortable and the staff were friendly. There were other shops and restaurants nearby.
Cons: The system for taking charges. The second time we checked out ,this was fine.
Location: We saw several other shops and restaurants and filling stations nearby.
Very easy to find and comfortable . Food was reasonable. We were very confused about the bill which initially we thought had been taken by Expedia. We were assured it had not been and then it seemed we had been charged twice by the hotel itself. As far as we can see at the moment on returning home , the charge was only taken once but the system was really confusing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevefrom Saint Macaire

Hotel parfait !

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
Un hôtel inconnu jusqu’à ce jour mais quelle belle surprise !! Accueil parfait , chambre bien agencée ,propre et surtout silencieuse ! Restaurant interne a tester car trés bon !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yannickfrom Melle

Loreak

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rien de spécial , une zone d activité pour le paysage mais acceuil tres sympa , cuisine niquel . Rien a dire
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom planfoy

Une bonne adresse

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Hotel agréable, bien rénové, deco sympathique, chambre confortable et bien équipée
Cons: Le service au restaurant qui est principalement masculin manque de courtoisie
Si besoin j y retournerai. Hotel agreable le personnel un peu moins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denis Pfrom Toulouse

bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon hotel pour une étape professionnelle. Très facile d'accès - Bruyant si la fenêtre est ouverte mais bonne isolation quand tout est fermé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by bf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

tres bon hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
tres joli hotel belle deco grand lit tres calme belle douche tres grande
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A oublier!!!

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
N'a rien d'un 3 étoiles. Les chiens sont tolérés : bienvenue au chenil...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Isafrom Mugron

lit très confortable salle de bain très propre

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellentes impressions. Ce fut un réel plaisir. Confort et accueil très chaleureux.