Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by juan from tarrasa en espagne

hotel formidable et le personnel

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
hotel familial tres bon sejour sur la cote basque bel plage sur biarritz et st jean de luz le personnel de l'hotel txutxu-mutxu ok ok ok ok se mon deuxieme sejour a l'hotel txutxu-mutxu
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean Christophe from CAMBO LES BAINS

très bon acceuil

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Hôtel de qualité a proximité de la plage et du centre ville. très sympa et bon rapport qualité prix.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A renover entierement

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
Salle de bains tres exigue et en mauvais etat Wc tres sonores
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good for the price, friendly and homey.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The hotel was comfortable, inexpensive, and there were friendly staff.
Cons: Get air conditioning!
Location: It's a 7-minute walk to the beach, right along a mojor bus route, and all amenities are a 5-15 minute walk away!
The staff welcomed us with a tour of the hgotel, an explanation of the facilities and rules, and then walked us up to our room. While the hotel is nothing extravigant, it is very homey and pleasant. It is also right for the price and the location is descent. I wouldrecommend this place for a more money conscious traveller!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolas from Toulouse

Très bonne qualité de service !

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
Certaines chambres sont un peu exiguës mais compensé par un personne à l'écoute et toujours arrangeant ! Excellente qualité de service. Choisir une chambre à peine plus cher pour un meilleur confort !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by sybille from london uk

Hotel . Need renovations.

Posted May 4, 2014
Hotels room s decor very dated. Need modernisation s. Rooms should provide tea n coffee facilities. Though personnel very pleasant and helpful. Cannot recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marie claude from Nantes

Gentillesse et confort a votre service

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels
Noys sommes venus a quatre et avons eu une chambre tres agreable splittėe en deux parties avec d'un cotė un lit double et de l'autre deux lits sėparės. L'ensemble est tres bien tenu et le rėceptionniste a ėtė d'une gentillesse et d'une amabilitė avec nous nous expliquant toutes les chises a savoir sur nos rentrėes ou sorties de l'ėtablissement. En bref nous sommes très satisfaits de cet hôtel qui rapport qualité prix se situant en plein centre de Biarritz nous a fait très bon effet. Si je suis amenė a revenir sur Biarritź je reviendrai dans cet établissement'
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels
the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. the room was kept clean and neat. the maintenance was very poor. the paint on the bathroom walls was pealing and the lighting in the bathroom was inadequate. our thanks to the staff though for making our stay enjoyable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pierrot from bordeaux

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel en manque de propreté, aucune insonorisation, wc a 1metre du lit, je ne le conseille pas.