Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Felipe from Albi

Très, très bon hôtel

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent séjour. Hotel de qualité. Rien à dire.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benoit from Bordeaux

Petit week end a Biarritz

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Un hotel toujours agréable... Parfait pour un séjour a Biarritz. Seul reproche, le manque d'éclairage des chambres! Merci à La directrice pour son accueil très sympa! A bientôt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montpellier

Hôtel en plein centre de Biarritz

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Rien a redire! Hôtel à deux pas de la plage et trois des Halles. Personnels accueillant et souriant, rien a redire de ce côté là.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A recommander à Biarritz

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Un très agréable séjour, entouré par un accueil efficace et très sympathique.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Clarisse, Hotel Management
Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous laissé votre commentaire. Nous espérons vous recevoir à nouveau chez nous lors de votre prochaine visite à Biarritz. Bien à vous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gildas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Lovely design, great service.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Location: Very central in this little town, 5-10 min walk to all things of interest in central Biarritz. Not ideal for surfers and sunbathers, otherwise fine.
The design is excellent with a stylish and relaxing and attractive shared area around the lobby (a patio, library, breakfast area). The service was great, our host booked a recommended restaurant for us. The room was well designed and clean and well appointed, and everything functioned flawlessly including fast wifi. Would highly recommend this place. Parking was not included, but two reasonable parking buildings are nearby (10-15 euros). We luckily found street parking directly outside which cost 4 euros for 3 hours, and only charged 9am till 7pm.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Clarisse, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, We thank you so much for your review and hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Clarisse Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lbai from hk

Lovely skylight

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Great window onto the sky. The bed was comfortable. Plastic furniture was very suitable given the beach activities. Service was great, though extra towels and toiletries might have been nice. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating and spoke very good English. Town Center and an easy walk to everywhere in Biarritz. Protip: don't open the sink tap full blast. Overall would highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Clarisse, Hotel Management
Dear sir or Madam, We thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. See you next time! Best regards, Clarisse Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allan from San Francisco

Cute little place

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed one night here on our way from San Sebastian back to Paris. The room was rather small, but the place was clean and new. The lady at the front desk was very friendly. She helped us book a taxi from the hotel to the train station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Clarisse, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for your review. Best regards, Clarisse Manager