Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Stunning

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Recently renovated, stunning modern and sophisticated decor, room was beautiful and spacious, modern renovated bathroom, lovely pool, gorgeous lobby, friendly staff from front desk to the restaurant. Enjoyed a fabulous dinner on the terrace of the restaurant, a true gem, wish I had stayed more than one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

N.1 à Biarritz

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent séjour dans ce magnifique établissement !!!! Tout était parfait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TOULOUSE

Hôtel très accueillant, personnel pro, tb situé.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Nous nous sommes sentis comme chez nous!
Avons apprécié l'ambiance chaleureuse, le confort et la déco des chambres, le personnel à l'écoute au petit déjeuner et au diner. La situation en face le phare avec une très belle vue sur l'Océan et beaucoup de belles promenades à proximité. Très bien placé par rapport à Biarritz Centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alan from North Wales

Le Regina

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, excellent staff and jolly good service. I wish we had more time to enjoy it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hervé from Pignan

calme et romantisme

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Week-end prolongé en amoureux. Le site est magnifique, falaises et sentiers au pied de l'hotel. Choisir une chambre avec vue sur mer. Le phare en face et l'éclairage de nuit en fait un lieu tres romantique. L'hotel a ete rénové récemment et l'isolation sonore est parfaite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LOIC from Paris

Très très agréable séjour

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Accueil de premier ordre, on découvre une chambre décorée avec soin, lumineuse, accueillante, d'un excellent confort. Les prestations sont dignes d'un palace même pour notre chambre 'standard'. Piscine chauffée, salle de fitness, spa, grand séjour cathédrale pour y prendre un verre, se loger dans un canapé et profiter d'un très grand choix de presse. Le petit déjeuner parait cher mais propose des produits et un service d'excellente facture (produits locaux de producteurs, du yaourth au fromage, au jambon de bayonne, fruits, etc)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

El hotel es muy agradable y bien situado.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Muy cómodo y bonito el edificio. El baño y sobre todo la ducha.
Cons: El desayuno.
Location: La ubicación muy buena en una zona residencial sin ruidos. Al lado está el faro. Precioso.
Recién arreglado y muy cómodo. Muy bién situado en un lugar muy tranquilo. La playa está a 10 minutos andando. Tiene una piscina muy agradable. El trato del personal fue estupendo. Prácticamente no había niños y los que estaban no pasaban ni por la piscina. Tiene el campo de golf detrás del hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by OTH from Marseille

Hôtel à la hauteur de sa réputation

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
Belle impression générale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from london

Gorgeous newly renovated hotel with lovely staff

Posted Aug 27, 2014
We loved every minute of our stay and would not hesitate recommending it anyone who visits Biarritz . Staff could not be more helpful or accommodating. Hotel I aprox 15 mins walk to centre and 5 mins walk to beach. Lovely restaurant, pool and spa.