Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from london

Gorgeous newly renovated hotel with lovely staff

Posted Aug 27, 2014
We loved every minute of our stay and would not hesitate recommending it anyone who visits Biarritz . Staff could not be more helpful or accommodating. Hotel I aprox 15 mins walk to centre and 5 mins walk to beach. Lovely restaurant, pool and spa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by TJ from Surrey

Good location

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We found the hotel satisfactory but feel it was slightly overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deirdre from Ireland

Good Location. Friendly staff.

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room we booked was very spacious. Breakfast was good and the staff very firendly. Although the hotel is old and is reflected in the decor in some places, it is quiet and relaxing. The location is good with sea views and close to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by K Baikie

A sea view is a must, stunning!

Posted Dec 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Disappointed there was no restaurant service, I did not travel all that way to sit in my room to have dinner, we ate out each night which was ok, lots of choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Large hotel, but tight on parking places.

Posted Jun 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Reasonable room, but found the bed too hard. Large bathroom, helpful friendly staff. Car parking spaces limited. Large variety of food available at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Helen

beatiful hotel for a great price

Posted Jun 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
We requested twin beds but got a double bed suite instead. We were very happy with the compromise! Very well soundproofed room. Twenty minute walk into the town centre. Walk along the beach though as the road is uphill all the way back to the hotel. Very few non-French guests. Our first morning, we forgot to change the time on our alarm and came out for breakfast bang on the close of service, but the really friendly waitresses just brought us a selection of all they had left. We were well impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve L

Good Biarritz choice

Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast - Excellent service.