Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Meget fornøyd med oppholdet

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Koselig dame som styrte, som var meget hjelpsom selv om engelsken ikke var helt på topp. Bra beliggenhet ved butikk, restauranter og strand. Rommet var absolutt bra standard på, skråtak på badet så det var litt liten plass, men det gikk greit. Ble bedt om å dra minst mulig sand inn på rommet, som var vanskelig, men forståelig :)
2 out of 5
Recommended
by fabriziofrom pomezia roma

ottima posizione-stanza minuscola

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
l'hotel è gestito da una signora molto gentile ma l'albergo è adatto a teen ager con poche pretese. 100 euro a notte per una singola è veramente troppo per la dimensione della stanza, la pulizia e i rumori da strada e dalle altre stanze. Non tornerei un'altra volta
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ewa Bfrom Stockholm

Ej prisvärt hotell

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
För 125 euro per natt fick vi ett oerhört litet rum där inget annat fick plats förutom en väldigt smal dubbelsäng som dessutom var mycket obekväm att sova i. Eftersom luftkonditionering saknas skulle man helst sova med öppet fönster i det varma rummet men då tapasbarerna runt hotellet verkar vara populära mingelplatser fram till kl 2 på natten kan man på grund av högljutt festglam inte sova med öppet fönster Läge bra, Badrum o städ ok i övrigt, men mindre hotellrum har vi aldrig sett. Verkligen inte värt detta höga pris!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debrafrom Asturias

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Muy buena por la situacion del hotel, limpieza y confort a un precio correcto. La encargada encantadora!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hermansenfrom Norge

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a very small, but nice hotel. The room was clean and had a nice standard. It had the perfect location because the beach and the main street are just five minutes away. The lady that worked here was so helpful and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent accueil

Posted Mar 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent accueil et très bonnes adresses de restos. La patronne est dynamique, souriante, c'est un plaisir.L'hôtel est très bien situé, en plein coeur de Biarritz et nous avons bénéficié d'une chambre donnant sur cour, donc plutôt calme.On entendait les portes des voisins, mais comme dans tout hôtel. A recommander.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Weekend Break

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great trendy location. Loved the local bars and cafe. The staff as very helpful and friendly. Very central with a great buzz good value for money but noisey at night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to everything but...

Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great staff, very friendly. But the room was tiny, there was no air conditioning unless you count the very loud fan which did not help with the heat. The location was great but on Wednesday evening the streets next to the hotel shut down for market which is lovely but very loud and goes on until 3 am. And then the street cleaners come out with leaf blowers to clean the streets. Very, very loud and disturbing. Finally the washroom was very small and I could not stand up in it. There was no real shower, you had to sit in the tub to rinse. Water pressure was weak. Personally I would not stay there again but what do you expect from a Two star hotel. It was cheap though.