Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PIERREfrom VALENCE D'AGEN

j'y reviendrais très surement

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
séjour de courte durée dans votre établissement juste une étape en partance pour le tour D'ESPAGNE.cependant,très bon accueil service compétent.Emplacement idéal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hubert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeanfrom Beaumont du Gâtinais

Etablissement à voir!!!

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Visites de la ville et de ses environs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DAMIENfrom NARROSSE

PEINTURE

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
IL FAUDRAIT TOUT DE MÊME REPEINDRE LES FENÊTRES ROUILLE A L’INTÉRIEUR DES CHAMBRES.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jack and Natalia Fulopfrom Naples, fla

Good

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bartender, was a professional One, very curtious and helpful too. Also the front desk "Celine"
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Monikafrom Oslo

Helt greit

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra beliggenhet ikke langt fra stranden, men litt sletne rom. Kunne trengt litt oppussing noen steder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location and parked our car for us for a fee Upgraded us to seaview room for a small charge on arrival
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

panne de climatisation

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
personnel très agréable et à l'écoute. le plus le service du petit déjeuner en chambre si on se lève plus tard. problème de climatisation durant notre séjour bien dommage cette note négative mais un petit geste commercial de leur part une réduction d'une nuit de parking offert 15€ sinon literie très confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Annafrom Stockholm

Perfekt läge i Biarritz för en långhelg

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var mycket nöjda med vårt val av boende vid en weekend i Biarritz. Nära till strand, affärer och restauranger. Hotellet var lite äldre men väl städat och i gott skick. Frukostbuffén var bra, det fanns lite av allt :) Vi kände oss mycket nöjda med vår weekend :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by fweckerfrom Champaign, IL

Great views!

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a room with ocean view, which was well worth the small extra. You get your own little secluded areas, where only three rooms are separated from the main hallway. You also have two doors separating you from that small lobby you share with the other two rooms. And finally, you get a very nice ocean view. A/C worked well, and room was very comfortable and large, even by some US standards. The bathroom was very comfortable. Housekeeping was very nice and quite helpful. Located minutes from the beach. Parking was just a 2-minute walk away in a restricted lot that requires a special code to get in. Great security gate that keeps everything safe. And you're smack in the middle of restaurants, with no fewer than 50 of them within a 10-minute walk. Really worth it! Front desk was very nice as well. On the flip side, parts of the room looked a tiny bit moldy, but that may be par for the course when windows are left open with the salty air and the humidity. However, everything was very clean, and I definitely would recommend this as a place to stay when visiting beautiful Biarritz, one of my all-time favorite areas in the whole wide world.