Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fenouillet

Hôtel vetuste aucun.charme

Posted May 26, 2015
Hôtel bien placé, mais.pour un.4 étoiles et le prix ce fût une déception, pas d équipements prise qui ne fonctionne pas, télé qui marche mal plus un parking payant 15 e par jours excessif.personnel accueillant et compétent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PIERRE from VALENCE D'AGEN

j'y reviendrais très surement

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
séjour de courte durée dans votre établissement juste une étape en partance pour le tour D'ESPAGNE.cependant,très bon accueil service compétent.Emplacement idéal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hubert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean from Beaumont du Gâtinais

Etablissement à voir!!!

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Visites de la ville et de ses environs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DAMIEN from NARROSSE

PEINTURE

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
IL FAUDRAIT TOUT DE MÊME REPEINDRE LES FENÊTRES ROUILLE A L’INTÉRIEUR DES CHAMBRES.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jack and Natalia Fulop from Naples, fla

Good

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
The bartender, was a professional One, very curtious and helpful too. Also the front desk "Celine"
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Monika from Oslo

Helt greit

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
Bra beliggenhet ikke langt fra stranden, men litt sletne rom. Kunne trengt litt oppussing noen steder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent location and parked our car for us for a fee Upgraded us to seaview room for a small charge on arrival
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

panne de climatisation

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
personnel très agréable et à l'écoute. le plus le service du petit déjeuner en chambre si on se lève plus tard. problème de climatisation durant notre séjour bien dommage cette note négative mais un petit geste commercial de leur part une réduction d'une nuit de parking offert 15€ sinon literie très confortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anna from Stockholm

Perfekt läge i Biarritz för en långhelg

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
Vi var mycket nöjda med vårt val av boende vid en weekend i Biarritz. Nära till strand, affärer och restauranger. Hotellet var lite äldre men väl städat och i gott skick. Frukostbuffén var bra, det fanns lite av allt :) Vi kände oss mycket nöjda med vår weekend :)