Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ellen from Somerset

Lovely hotel in beautiful surroundings

Posted Jun 27, 2014
We stayed at the Novotel for four nights following the wedding of our son nearby. The room was large, clean and comfortable. I could suggest the addition of a few drawers but we managed without. The staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. The choice of meals was a little restricted but what we had was tasty. The swimming pool and the grounds were lovely and there was very little noise from planes considering the proximity of the airport. We would recommend this hotel to anyone needingna base for a few days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lee from London

Good breakfast in ageing hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got a reasonable deal for an overnight pit stop for our drive back to UK. The hotel is a short drive from the motorway with reasonable parking in a residential neighbourhood. The check-in was friendly and efficient. Our room was right at the rear of the hotel along a long corridor. The hotel is starting to look dated, but the room was nicely furnished with a separate wc to the bathroom. The breakfast was excellent with a complete range of choices on offer and bean to cup coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by London Wasps Supporter from Bournemouth

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here on 3 occasions now & the hotel is quite simply excellent. Staff are always attentive & happy to assist with any queries. The restaurant menu & quality of food is of an amazing standard. between the pair of us we had 6 different main courses & every one of them was mouth watering!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shiro from London

Average Novotel quality.

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Room was clean, staff were nice. Shower was hot enough.
Location: Walking along the sea.
Not bad, of course and not good, of course. Staff's response is very good. Room is not new but clean. Overall, we can fully enjoy Novotel standard. There is neither exceptional nor terrific point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GLD from Florida

Anglet Novo Hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Breakfast!!! Very nice rooms. We are a family of seven and our children were comfortable in the two spacious and clean rooms we stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Prajay from London

Perfect family stopover

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were heading down to Spain. Family of four including a 5 and 3 year old. Needed an easy comfortable hotel and this was ideal. We had a car so any travel around surrounding area was easy and only a short distance to Biarritz or Bayonne, 5-10 mins. Staff very friendly and happily endured our broken French. Would recommend and consider staying next time we are in the same region. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ideal for overnight stay travelling north or south on N10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Darren from UK

Great Family hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Superb Hotel great facilities and a Pool for the kids, food great 5*
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2011 on Hotels.com