Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the center of Town.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Comfortable rooms, but poor breakfast and restaurant. le for a short stay or weekend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by isabellefrom Bordeaux

Décevant...

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour court en famille = hôtel cosy et confortable recherché mais pas trop le cas avec le Radisson. Pour un établissement récent, pas très frais ! un peu décevant, surtout pour le prix. On s'attend à plus de luxe. La prochaine fois, on ira au Régina !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patriziofrom Versailles

Bon qualité/prix avant tout sur la chambre

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pour la qualité de la chambre et du service.Très bon rapport qualité prix. En revanche privilégiez le Pdj au bar 7€ plutot qu'à 23€ dans la salle de restaurant. J'ai profité de bons restaurant pas cher et profitez en allant vers la place du marché. Quand à 20€ une nuit de parking dignes des prix parisiens. Donc utiliser le meilleur la chambre sans autres services et vous aurez le meilleur de l'hôtel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Hotell med bra läge

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Poolen på taket, läget och rymliga rum. Vårt rum var för fyra och hade en extra säng men trots det var det luftigt o skönt.
Cons: Frukosten är bra men dyr. Rekommenderar att käka frukost på stan (de flesta öppnar först 09:00) om man inte har extrema mat behov på morgonen.
Location: Bra läge med gångavstånd till det mesta, nära till strand med surfuthyrning.
Ett modernt och trevligt hotell, kanske inte det charmigaste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanefrom toulouse

bon hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le personnel est tres gentil et attentif... la chambre est bien..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jean claudefrom france

?

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
les chambres standard se trouvent au rez de chaussée vus sur mur ??
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mathieufrom Toulouse

Trés satisfaits!

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trés bon hotel. Literie impeccable et confortable. Piscine sur le toit de l'hotel chauffée avec une vue superbe sur la côte. Nous y reviendrons.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

A good walk from the hub of Biarritz

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Nice hotel, but.......... Three gripes. Despite booking a room for two adults and one child they wanted an extra 20 euros per night for an extra bed. When I book a room for three people I generally expect there to be three beds in the room. Not very clear on the booking site. The hotel parking is also 20 euros per day. Yes, maybe I expect to pay for parking but outside of town 20 euros? Breakfast, which we declined, 23 euros. So with bed, parking and breakfast could have been an extra 109 euros per night on top of the 120 for the basic room, with a car park view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cheshire , UK

The security seriously needs sorting

Posted Sep 4, 2014
The hotel was ok. Not as nice as I thought it was going to be . Considering the price and location. Rooms were cleaned daily and were of an ok standard. Some of the staff I found could be quite rude and unhelpful. But there were those who where lovely and very helpful. Also we had our room broken into And the safe was literally ripped out of the wardrobe in our room and they stole one of our bags.,also some of my husbands clothes. In my opinion the security needs seriously sorting. As they just walked in . They also had a key card and gained entry into our room with ease. Then walked out with our things without anyone batting an eye. I personally think it will happen again as they seemed like professionals who knew exactly what they were doing. So I definately will not be returning to the hotel and would not recommend anyone else to either