Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel & location

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Excellent hotel, massive rooms, clean, comfy ... Just a shame the bar shut so early!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by linco from glasgow

Great Weekend

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay in the Raddison Blu was fantastic from check in ti check out. All of the staff made us feel very welcome and at home. Will definatley be back sometime in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Too Tanned from London

Good hotel great staff a few ahh shames

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is well run and has good staff and atmosphere. The pool & bar on the roof is a lively place and lunch is very nice. The beach is about 15 minutes walk away, and the hotel serves up a very good breakfast for 23 Euros. Shame that the room was a bit smelly, noisy aircon and pongy toilet. Not Radisson class compared to say their Paris hotel. But we enjoyed the stay and would consider going back which says a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz

Great hotel near surfing beach, pool, walk to town

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: Location, pool, people, fiod, the room and the service.
Location: Jai a'lai games, surfing, beaching, shopping, Great restaurants, fun place!
Enjoyed the hotel very much. Manuel at the desk was great help. Wonderful breakfast and croissants. The Italian restaurant is fabulous,. Great pizza. Wonderful short stroll to town and the Grand Plage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robin from mebourne

Radisson Blu

Posted Jul 12, 2013
Pros: Roof top terrace
Location: excellent particularly if you want to be close to the surf beach which is les busy than the main beach but not any beach at high tide
Great for surfers and families. rooftop terrace lovely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gautier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Filip from A traveller

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel in Biarritz . It does cater for business people but we were travelling & had a lovely stay here . The rooftop pool has some lovely views of the sea & the pool is heated . The staff at reception were all very good the young girl who checked us in was from Munich we can not remember her name but she was very friendly & helpful . The young guy who was at the rooftop bar & also the bar in reception his name was Regis I think is a star very polite helpful & friendly very hard working & nothing seemed to much trouble for him . Lady who checked us out also very nice & friendly think her name was Sylvie so well done to all the staff . Had to pay for parking but inter is free bar area nice never used the spa or gym . It's a nice walk to the beaches & there are plenty of resturants & bars in Biarritz . Never used hotel resturant but food looked nice . Overall a great stay would recommend & use again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Fantastic hotel, very helpful staff. Great location 5 mins walk from town and even closer to the beach. Great views from roof top terrace. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by joan from Naas Ire

Great location

Posted May 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel good thankfully as weather attrocious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ro from Ireland

Short Break

Posted Apr 9, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff. Comfortable bed.
Cons: Nothing, but if I must then I would always prefer to pay less.
Location: Close to everything in Biarritz
Frendly, helpful staff. Very comfortable and exceptionally clean hotel. Five minutes walk to centre of Biarritz and the beaches. Would recommend to anyone. Loved it and would definately stay again.