Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cadre Superbe et environnement exceptionnel notamment hors saison
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lucasfrom Bordeaux

Très correct.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une prise en main rapide de la part de la réception. Personnel souriant, agréable et discret. La chambre possède une vue magnifique, vraiment grandiose. Cependant, une petite rénovation ne pourrai pas faire de mal mais rien de dramatique. (Gouttière, plaintes, joints). J'avais demandé une composition florale pour ma copine. Très beau bouquet avec le petit mot que j'avais demandé. Une piscine également splendide.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pattifrom Usa

Far from everything and needs air conditioning

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful views, great restaurant, but the hotel was far from everything unless you have a car. Not even a grocery store close by. The rooms were clean, but it was very, very hot and humid. An air conditioner would have made the stay much more enjoyable. And we had a vast number of bugs in our room!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Montrealfrom Quebec

important criteria-excellent stay

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything at fingertips specially attentive staff and trainees present no air conditionning could become a problem in July and August stove rounds half operating restaurant A+++++ with food served in a highly artistic manner-here the client was king
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très beau cadre ! Emplacement exceptionnel
2 out of 5
Recommended
by carolinafrom vizcaya

apartamento baja calidad

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
hola mi estancia ha sido regular porque crei q iba a estar en un hotel y me llevaron a un apartamento solitario fuera del hotel. Las habitaciones del apartamento muy ruidosas a causa de la nevera.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by England to Portugal travellersfrom Stamford UK

Stunning location

Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
this was our second stay. First time we had a wonderful room in the hotel and were able to dine. This time we were allocated a room in the neighbouring Residence- what a disappointment in comparison, the room was tired, the corridors darkand there was a need for a dehumidifier humming continuously. After booking with Hotel.com we were then advised by the hotel that the dining room was closed for dinner. We enyoyed the walk down to the town, but were disappointed we could not eat in the hotel. The location is stunning but we would have been very disappointed if we had paid full rate for our room, you cannot survive on location alone.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francinefrom Normandie France

Hôtel et cuisine de charme

Posted Apr 21, 2013
Pros: Emplacement, décor et cuisine
Cons: Un peu de lenteur dans le service à table
Location: Exceptionnel
Nous avons été séduits par l'emplacement de la résidence (car nous logions à côté de l'hôtel) ; nous avions une vue sur mer superbe avec terrasse. Nous avons diné et petit déjeuné à l'hôtel et avons beaucoup apprécié la qualité de la cuisine et du service. La décoration de l'hôtel et des jardins est très belle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Vinayak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maudfrom Toulouse

Séjour excellent

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel est idéalement situé, la vue est magnifique. Service et personnel de qualité, très bon accueil. Nous avons pu profiter de la piscine chauffée et du sauna, la piscine à débordement est à coupé le souffle. On vous recommande vivement cet hôtel où nous avons passé un magnifique week-end