Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomasfrom USA

Great place to land!

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My partner and I stayed here on our way to St. Jean to walk the Camino de Santiago. We arrived just before closing. The receptionist was very friendly, spoke english well, and was in the process of preparing detailed written instructions for us if we arrived late. Her conscientiousness meant a lot! She recommended good restaurants, and oriented us to the town. Our room overlooked the square in front of the hotel. But there was little noise to disturb us. This was an excellent place for us to land after a very long flight into Paris and a train ride south.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandrinefrom bordeaux

bien situe

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien situe dans le centre de Bayonne, chambre agreable mais qui sentait le tabac.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marcfrom souppes sur loing

que du bonheur !!!!!!

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
sejour en famille avec notre chien .bayonne est tres jolie .avons passe des bons moments .nous reviendrons .le plus fin octobre 30 degres formidable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Emplacement idéal

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: l'emplacement, le confort de la chambre, l'accueil...
Rapport qualité prix imbattable. Résidence tout confort située en plein coeur de ville, parfait pour découvrir Bayonne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Davidfrom Warwickshre

No emergency contacts

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable. Very close to the centre. Theoretically absolutely ideal. But have to say there is nobody to contact out of hours or at the weekend. Saturday evening all power went in the apartment and I was stuck with no light or power. No number to contact in the documentation. Sunday found a number downstairs but nobody answered - left a message and nobody replied or came to the apartment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by nicolasfrom marseille

bonne adresse

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un appart hotel très bien équipé, accessible aux arrivées tardives et à l'emplacement exceptionnel (dans le centre historique) Seul petit bémol, c'est l'aspect sans âme de l'établissement
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AUBERTfrom VENDEE

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
SUPER APPART-HOTEL : CALME - PROCHE COMMODITES - ACCUEIL AGREABLE ET A L'ECOUTE - NOUS Y REVIENDRONS AU BESOIN BON RAPPORT QUALITE PRIX
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ulf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com