Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lavaughn from Md.

Old and dated, but spacious

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Spacious Condo
Cons: The units need to be updated. The furniture is old and the mattresses are lumpy and uncomfortable.
Location: This is pretty secluded. The closest Walmart is 30 min away- Food Lion id about 25 min, and the Valley Mall is 50 minutes.
For $69 a night, we stayed in a 2 bedroom condo that has probably not been updated since the 80's. Everything in this unit is dated, but you do have the space, with the master in the basement level with a Jacuzzi tub and steam shower and a smaller bedroom w/ small bath on the 2nd level. Wifi was promised, but not available when we stayed there. The Fitness Center is not that- 3 cardio machines and 1 universal unit. The indoor pool was closed as well, so check on these amenities before booking if this is important to you. Overall, this is a good deal for the price and space, but this is pushing 3 stars in accommodations (on a scale of 1-5).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love these condos

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: price, location, steam shower, comfort
Cons: update microwave
Location: skiing at Bryce resort
These condos are unbeatable for the price. The only thing this time was that the microwave has probably seen its better days. It was from 1985 and took forever to heat something up. Other than that, great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to Bryce

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Our condo was great. I had read some negative reviews prior to arrival. I'm amazed that someone could give these condos a negative review. You get a 3 story condo with anything you need for $80 a night. Most hotels cost more than this. We were very pleased, and would stay there again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

decent place very close to slopes

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Place was great for the price. Hardly any heat on the main level made it unlivable downstairs. Caused the bedrooms to be too hot which made for poor sleeping. Hopefully the rest of the units are not this way
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeff from Suffolk

Dated, but comfortable

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Checked in late - office was closed and the address on Hotels.com was for the actual condo not the office. Had to call multiple 800 #'s some didn't answer until we finally received an address with very vague instructions on getting our keys. Very odd system.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sneha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeff A.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Inconvenience

Posted May 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a great difficulty checking in after hours (7 pm). Hotel.com has wrong address. Very poor customer service over phone and was put on hold for very looong time EVERYTIME. Never thought check-in can be so difficult. Resort is average and book if you don't find anything else for the family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Satish from New Jersey

Remote Location Mountainous roads

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Basically Hotels.com provided wrong address of the hotel office. The Hotels office had moved over a year ago. We checked in little after 5:00 and no one was there. There was a lock box with our keys but we had no key code to get our keys. We were there for 2 hours when a different room guest helped us get our keys. Very unhappy with the checkin. The resort interiors were fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolyn

Weekend Escape

Posted May 12, 2013
Pros: Nice layout, clean and comfortable.
Cons: There was only one television for the entire unit, none of which were in the bedrooms. Water for whirlpool need to be warmer.
Location: The golf course was great and we also enjoyed the hike around Lake Laura.
This location was perfect for our weekend - uncrowded, quiet and reasonably priced. The golf course was in magnificent shape and reasonably priced as well. The fitness center could use some updating, but other than that, everything was nice.