Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice Hotel to relax with family

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Its was my first time in Harris Resort Waterfront Batam.. nice place to chill n gather with family members. Great experience but one thing that spoilt my stay is the taxi driver. Overall its a will return back to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Comfortable stay

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and clean room.
Cons: Recreation facility such as the ATV (only 2 was available when we visited )
Location: Far away from town and nothing else nearby.
Overall a nice and comfortable hotel stay. Thumbs up for the hotel staff always with a smile. Rooms are clean and well kept. What disappoint me was the state of the recreation facilities, which required a major overhaul. I booked 2 rooms c/w breakfast, and when we checked into the hotel, a BBQ buffet dinner was thrown in as well. Nice :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashwini

Beautiful view & Awesome environment

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Stayed there for 2D1N. 45 mins away from Batam ferry terminal. Awesome hotel staff , super friendly and the room was so spacious! The room comes with a balcony, bathtub, couch, king sized bed (awesome!), room service was super nice. The food ordered at the hotel was unique! I would recommend anyone to stay here not just for vacation but for a lifetime if possible. The pool was clean and a beautiful sight to see from the room's balcony. To all the Resorts' staff : thank you for all your efforts in making this resort an outstanding place for tourists. Keep up the awesome work! Will be back on 22nd August. Love , Ashwini
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big resort with many facilities

Posted Jul 16, 2014
This resort is what you're looking for if you want to do activities without leaving the compound. They have a wide range of in-house activities which you can indulge in such as bowling, paintball, snooker, zip line, ATV etc. The ATV was a bit disappointing as the area to roam about wasn't very big and the condition of the vehicle was bad. However, it was reasonably priced. Service was efficient. The staff were also very warm, friendly and initiative. I was really satisfied & impressed with them. The only down side was the condition of the swimming pool. It was littered with leaves and branches & the water was...cloudy. All in all, this is a pretty decent & value for money resort with a great backyard to view the sunset.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shaik from Singapore

Nice Hote

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The Breakfast Buffet
Cons: Swimming Pools for the Kids should have slides
Location: You Should have more eatery shops around
Had a wonderful time in the bowling alley, your reception are wonderful staff they real make my stay lovely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by florence from singapore

Nice sunset view Friendly staff

Posted Jun 26, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mr & Mrs H from singapore, SG

Our 1st Honeymoon

Posted May 24, 2014
3d2n spend in Nagoya ONE boutique hotel for shopping spree.. Extend our night to Harris Resort upon check-out. Had such a wonderful tyme in Harris.. All staffs a very2 helpful & friendly.. Will make a return in Sept or December this tyme with all my childrens..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Halscreson from SG

Ooh la la

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had an a rousing time in Batam. Seafood was cheap and great and I had an awesome night at Nagoya.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jules-Glor from Philippines

Excellent for all ages

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Though our stay was quick, we really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. All the staff here are really professional and prompt in answering our needs and queries. This hotel exceeds my expectation for its cost. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and this is the only hotel where I will be staying at when Im in Batam.