Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No beach and sea activities

Posted Dec 24, 2014
check in time too late and does not provide check out time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DANIEL YANGfrom KOREA

All staff are so kind...but..

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
They did not keep the appointed time.(Shuttle bus at the port) Excepy that..all things so goooooooood!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

편히쉬다오기에는..

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
먹고자고 푹쉬다오기에는 편하고좋아요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gracefrom SG

Spacious luxurious resort stay

Posted Apr 6, 2014
I strongly recommend Montigo for anyone who wants a quiet getaway. Love the great service there, the service staff goes the extra mile for its guests. The BBQ is a must-try!! Love my little getaway!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Nicholasfrom Singapore

Disappointing but saved by service

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Plus points: service by staff were very good. Polite and never rejected our request. Disappointing: lots. At the price, details are the difference in a good resort and a great one. From no cups in toilets to no wifi to cancellation of buffet breakfast due to low occupancy, the resort is in a mess. The management is trying to sort things out. I believe they will improve but sadly at the price I am paying it's just not worth it at the moment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel 806606from Singapore

Rest n relax

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the trip was a rest n relax trip for my family. In term of service, the team was great with quality service and efficient . The whole surrounding was quiet and comfort. Surprisingly the food served from the restaurant was of standard and reasonable. Just a bit of service need to be polish. Which the operators should looked into the air-con servicing and cleaning of the private pool. Well, should we come to batam again, the choice is still Montigo resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ホテルゲストのゴルフプレーが安い。

Posted Jan 4, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sfrom Singapore

Good but still in development

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Stayed for 2 nights and could spend nice time staying Montigo. A new resort still in development yet the villa is spacious and comfortable to be in. kids park is made of bamboos and pretty much fun for them to play around. Enjoyed a lot. Restaurant is of good quality and kids pools are good. Only issue is that there's nothing around the place so if you want to buy basic stuffs like water, snacks or just some bites before lunch / dinner, only available choice is retail shop which doesn't offer much. Very comfortable to stay yet still needs improvements. Some other guests bought foods and drinks in Singapore and brought them to the villa. Would be a clever choice at the present stage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Akira

素晴らしいロケーションとサービス

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
素晴らしいロケーションの中、ゆっくり快適に過ごせました。ヴィラ内も清潔に保たれていていました。またヴィラでの夕食(バーベキュー)でのスタッフのサービスも最高でした。