Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom chillicothe OH

Up Charges?

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms. Breakfast.
Price was 75.00 plus tax for one night by booking on Expedia. At check in they wanted a $50 deposit extra? First time that happened to me and I have been using Expedia for years! Other than that hotel was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The rooms are clean and beds are very comfortable. Wish there was a elevator, It was a pain to lug our suitcases up the stairs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room really need help seat was broken sink didn't work and rates are way to high
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Down of the average of 100$ rooms. I did last minute booking and my room wasn't clean enought. That plus a looooong check in. If you need spend the night is ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brianfrom Batavia, IL

Ok, not the best

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel seems to be going through some renovations which it needs. The room numbers were just slips of paper taped on door. That was kind of funny. The rooms are large but we felt the mattresses needed to be changed out. They were not the most comfortable. Most of the hotel looks fine/ok just needs to updates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlfrom Florida

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Cons: Breakfast.
Hotel was convenient to Batavia and Thruway. Price was acceptable. Hotel was acceptable except for the breakfast which was not comparable with other hotels in this category.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dawnfrom Michigan

BETTER THAN I EXPECTED

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am not a huge fan of Comfort Inns but this one was very nice. We just stayed overnight passing through NY. It was clean, spacious, comfortable bed, very pleasant receptionist and a good price. They had a full breakfast but it was the standard prepared food which I don't care for. However, I would definitely stay there again. No major complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guestfrom Philly

Fine hotel, no elevators!

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice, comfortable and very clean. Everything was in great shape. But there are no elevators to the 2nd floor and the clerk seemed to think this was normal when "there are only 2 floors." Really? Then what is the luggage cart for?! Also don't ask to check in early: I didn't mind being told it wasn't possible, but thought the clerk was quite rude about it. Still, the room itself was like new and once I was checked in it was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Peggyfrom MN

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The exercise room was not the greatest. Front desk people were very nice and friendly.