Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Very clean, friendly staff

Posted Jul 22, 2015
it was a great hotel. One of the best I've stayed in. I signed up for their rewards card and will continue using them for business and vacation trips!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Good location close to highway, nearby a fantastic restaurant. (Alex's Place). That restaurant alone is worth the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Convenient

Posted Apr 29, 2015
We stayed on our journey to Syracuse. It was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was quite good with a lot of variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Overnight Stay

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Location: Located near the Batavia Downs, restaurants and retail shopping.
This hotel was ideal for an overnight stay while visiting friends in the area. Located just off the I90 but we were not affected by the noise of traffic. Room on the 3rd floor was clean and comfortable and plenty of hot water for shower. Breakfast (hot and cold selection) was included in room price and there was plenty of choices. My husband had a hot breakfast and was very satisfied with it. Variety of coffee and hot water available all day near the reception area. Staff were courteous and helpful. We did not use the pool or gym equipment but we saw several people making use of the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Room and was quite clean and attractive.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
The overnight stay in Batavia was quite o.k. Convenient to the Thruway and easy enough to find the entry. The lounge area is also the dining room. The swimming pool area is loud when the door is open, and swimmers track water about the downstairs. The breakfast is o.k. but was out of some of the breakfast items about 8:45 a.m. Later after I had finished coffee and pastry, I noticed, too late, that missing items were replaced. Vending machines offered almost no food when I looked for a late evening snack.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenneth from Attica, N.Y.

Actual bargain for the price!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Top notch staff with never-ending smiles that go out of their way for you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heather from Catt

Convenient location

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel other than the fact that there was a huge stain on the mattress to our daughters bed and the sheet and mattress cover came up at night leaving her to lay on it. I was pleased that when I mentioned it to the desk clerk she refunded a night of our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Was able to check in early at no extra cost, shuttle service available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Loved it

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Very comfortable and quiet. Staff friendly and helpful. Really enjoyed.