Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Hotel was clean and neat. Our only complaint was that the pool water was a little on the cool side.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Close to child's gymnastics meet

Posted Dec 8, 2014
It was a nice stay. Only thing is the hallways smelled like cigarettes. Not a pleasant smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine place for the night.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Good for a night's stay. Nice and clean hotel. Comfortable beds. Very well lit parking. Decent breakfast options Would recommend asking for room on opposite side from the highway to avoid hearing semis overnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Location

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Hotel is right off the hwy, great for business travel. No real restaurants in the near area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lawrencefrom NY

Heat too noisy

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Heater made too much noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Timberlake, NC

Quality Inn -Batavia, NY

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing - it was a great hotel
Location: There is a shopping center near the hotel and you get a 10% discount with Applebees if you show them your room key! Target, Walmart, etc...
Great Hotel and Staff. The only thing - my bed I felt was a brick. I need and should have asked for extra pillows to help with my personal preference due to an exhausting day with airport issues, etc. But overall - excellent! Great location! Also - loved the 10% discount on my food from Applebees too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Would stay there again

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and clean. I had gotten lost on my way to the hotel and Steve from the front desk guided me in by phone. Greatly appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northeast Ohio

Nice clean hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: location was convenient
Cons: room needed more than one wastebasket.
Facilities were pleasant along with staff. Not a big deal but our room had only one wastebasket in the bathroom - could has used one by the desk and one by the sink/ fridge. Room was clean & well maintained. Breakfast was acceptable w/ some hot (or warm) sections, & the usual cold selections & fruit (bananas & apples). I would stay there again.