Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simply Perfect!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
From a welcoming sit down, telling us about the city and where to stay, helpful suggestions for where to go, all the way to the end with helping us with parking. Great breakfast, beautifully decorated, really friendly, very comfortable, reasonably spacious, great location, with a quick walk into town. Really about as close to town as you'd want to be. They even give you a bunch of complimentary things, such as water bottles, treats, and toiletries, all of very good quality! Can't wait to go back and stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SMfrom US

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I went to Bath for a summer school. Was not really looking to spend close to $250 per night but that was the only convenient thing I found. Very nice B&B just a bit pricey. Laura and John were great! Excellent breakfast although they could widen their options a bit I think. Nicely renovated and the staff very helpful! Easy walk to the bus/train station. Bus stops nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vickyfrom Wiltshire

Great B & near centre of Bath.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
We stayed there our wedding night. Staff are so helpful and accommodating to all your needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MMfrom San Francisco

Charming Boutique Hideaway

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
A beautifully appointed little gem of a place off the beaten path from the touristy spots but within close walking distance. Delicious breakfast and sunlit breakfast room, wifi, and super helpful staff with great recommendations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lidiafrom US

Made Bath even better

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We very much enjoyed our stay. For what we needed it was just right and we look forward to staying there again next time we come to the UK!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariafrom Florida

Quiet, Clean, and great location

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Brindleys B&B is in a great location, about 6-8 minutes walk to the main sites of the city. The property is adorable and well maintained. The breakfast is cook to order and is delicious. The room and bathroom are small but clean and comfortable. Laura and David are attentious, pleasant and very helpful. We left around 6 am on our last day and Laura made sure to leave us some yogurt, fruits, bread and coffee ready for us not to be hungry on the road. She didn't have to because it was out of breakfast hours.We were treated like family! We spent 2 nights there and definitely will be back. Thanks Laura and David for a great stay! Maria and Ryan friends from Florida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So lovely

Posted May 15, 2014
Literally the cleanest, most welcoming b&b i've ever stayed at. Decor was wonderful. Cant fault it.