Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lock Assist from Haywards Heath

Exemplary Quality and Service

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Brindley's can only be described as perfect. Don't bother staying anywhere else in Bath or you will be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Close to City

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a lovely hotel, close to the city. It is very well kept and the staff are very friendly and hepful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gavin from Bucks

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were thoroughly looked after by Laura and Dave. Beautiful room, perfect breakfast, nice touches such as kit Kats not biscuits and all in a lovely setting! Fabulous and going back there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Swindon, UK

An elegant Boutique Small Hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Very welcoming hosts, friendly but still professional. Seems that the hotel is well looked after with care and love. Elegantly decorated throughout. Bedroom was on the small side but nevertheless was still very comfortable. Good choice for breakfast and everything was cooked and prepared to order.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Right up there

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
If you like boutique you will love this - as good as any.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 15, 2013
Pros: Location and friendliness of the staff
Cons: Parking is hit and miss being on the street. If you are lucky enough to get a spot you need a permit that they provide. We were lucky perhaps?
Location: Perfect location. Quiet and close to the city center.
A well managed and well decorated B&B. Staff were friendly and efficient and made my wife and I feel very welcome. Everything you need is there and it is easy walking distance to all the hotspots in Bath.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in bath

Posted Mar 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
What a great find this hotel was. 5 mins walk into city centre, with on street parking. All the team were very friendly/welcoming and the standards throughout the hotel are perfect. The rooms are spotless/comfortable and styled to ensure all your needs are catered for. Comfortable bed and great shower are essential and this delivered on both. I will be returning and would highly recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was lovely, although I wish that the description had stated that it was only one bed, as there were two of us very tall gals! Would stay here again. Breakfast was wonderful and a great way to start your day.Very helpful staff and made excellent reccommendations to activities while we were in Bath. Included hair dryer and very nice bath products.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

10 out of 10!

Posted Jan 10, 2013
Pros: Breakfast! Room. Location.
Fantastic b&b very close to the centre of bath - ie 10 mins to Bath's central attractions. Beautiful rooms and very nice breakfast included. Owners very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lynsey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2012 on Hotels.com