Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by G from surrey

disapointed

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was plesant but this guest house is not four star by along way
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chloe from London

Nice place at a good price!

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Worth it's value for money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Comfortable room and delicious food

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Friendly staff, stable Wi-Fi, comfortable and clean room, nice common area, 15 mins walk to Bath Abbey, 25 mins walk to Train station. The main dish of Breakfast is delicious, I love Egg benedict much! Yet choice of other semi buffet breakfast is limited, e.g. 4 types of cereals, 1 type of yogurt, 1 type of bread, juice, fruit only. Anyway, that's sufficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christina from ASHFORD, KENT

LOVELY!

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely two night stay in this gorgeous guest house. Staff were so friendly and helpful and couldn't do enough for you. Lovely location, literally 10 mintues walk to central Bath. Would definitely stay here again if we took another trip to Bath.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Oxnard

NIce stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
A nice place to stay. Out of the main hubbub and within walking distance to most places. Our room was nice although some of the decor was rather eclectic. Staff was very helpful and friendly and the breakfasts were very good and filling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Essex

Good guesthouse ideal location

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: The location and cosy room.
Location: The centre of Bath is about 20 minutes walk away, the Crescent is just around the corner as is Herschel's Museum of Astrology. Queens square is close.
We booked in for two nights and enjoyed our stay. The room was comfortable and cosy. The location was ideal - ten minutes walk from the Crescent and Herschel's museum and about fifteen minutes to Queen's Square. It was an ideal base for visiting all the major attractions but far enough away to be quieter at night. I would definitely stay again. I loved my birthday visit to Bath.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bedansh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas from Orlando

Perfect for our family

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great place. Close to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Deborah from Orlando FL USA

Outstanding property and staff.

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Accommodations were beautiful. Staff was outstanding. Would stay again anytime. Little walk to town center but not a problem. Breakfast was delicious too.