Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Everything was wonderful. Close to town. Staff was excellent. Room was excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carlene from RHODE ISLAND

ONE DAY AWAY

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
IT WAS NICE TO GETAWAY. I HAVE NEVER BEEN TO A HAMPTON INN BEFORE. VERY PRETTY. I JUST DON'T THINK IT WAS WORTH THE MONEY THAT WAS CHARGED. I ALSO THINK YOUR BREAKFAST SHOULD GO TO 12:00.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen from Topsham

Relaxing night Away

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect, peaceful little get away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all amenities

Posted Jan 5, 2015
The staff were very friendly the rooms were very comfortable and the breakfast was great. The only suggestion I would have is to have bigger towels in the pool room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah from Maine

Great stay!

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent, friendly staff! Lots of places in the bathroom to put family members' belongings AND the toilet paper roll was in the PERFECT spot! No reaching behind me like most other hotels. It's the little things...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay!

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastic in every way. Great location on the riverfront in a lovely small city . choice of good restaurants, shops etc within a few minutes walk. All staff friendly and welcoming without exception. Super breakfast . Hotel was spotlessly clean . Room superb and beds really comfortable. Would love to return to Bath and will definitely stay here again. Cannot fault this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandy from Minnesota

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
More expensive than we usually spend but had free rewards to use. Very nice hotel with comfortable beds and bathrooms are spacious. Appreciate that they have clean duvet covers for each new guest. Like having a loveseat for watching TV. Location was convenient enough for us to walk to restaurants and shopping area. Usual free breakfast but nice eating area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
The room was clean, pool and whirlpool very nice, and the staff is very friendly and curtious. The breakfast is very nice and the people working in there were friendly. There is a nice restaurant/ Tavern right across the street that has good food and a friendly staff. very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels