Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014
The hotel was great over all, but not much in the area for a family with small kids. (2 yr. olds) The breakfast was good, room was nice, and overall a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

This is a very nice hotel, great location.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Everything. It was a bit pricey but worth it.
Cons: ? Can't think of anything.
Location: Town is nice but we were disappointed that the shops were closed on a Friday night. 7:00 PM
The experience was very satisfactory. We enjoyed the room, pool and breakfast. It was a convenient place to stay on our return to CT from NB.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice hotel. clean and friendly service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Bath

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hampton in Bath is probably the best property in Bath. It's a newer property and the service is excellent. The breakfast is about the same as all the rest, as they seem to get the same food no matter where in the country. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CJDfrom NH

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The lady at the front desk helped us with Easter. She coordinated with me to call our room and tell my five yr old daughter that the Easter Bunny had come and left a basket for her.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by kb

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom CT

Super clean

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Attentive, courteous, friendly staff very nice breakfast. Super, super clean rooms. Altogether first rate.