Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ginny from Champaign, IL

Great motel just a short walk from downtown shops

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Room was very comfortable with king size bed, dresser, closet, desk, complimentary Wi-Fi, refrigerator, and microwave. Two side tables, desk chair & lounge chair. Large bathroom with large shower. There is an indoor pool and hot tub, plus exercise room. Breakfast from 6 - 10am is super with a wide selection of food. My room overlooked a park. Wonderful place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jason from madison

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was one best hotels I stay at in while . I recently stayed at more expensive hotel the hampton was a much better stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by E from Carlisle, MA

Super experience!

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a very clean hotel with friendly staff, nice rooms, and excellent free breakfast. Would definitely stay here again, without hesitation. Super value for the rate paid. A++!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good clean hotel - cheap breakfast

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just about everything is fine with this hotel. It's clean, staff are professional and it's in a convenient location. The complimentary breakfast is a little disappointing though. I understand it's free but powdered eggs?? Come on - we haven't had to eat that since the war!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Parris from Washington DC

Great facility... Hattie was awesome...

Posted Nov 5, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2013
We were satisfied with the hotel and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Britta from Hamburg,Germany

Perfect quite location at the waterfront.

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Very cosy rooms. Best location ever. Friendly staff. Free parking . Tremendous view from room window !! Only the breakfast did not match with the nice ambiance of the hotel. All cups, mugs, plates and knifes and forks were plastic or plastic foam. We did not like it at all. But there are nice caf├ęs around :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ellen & Rich from East Brunswick, NJ

Comfortable hotel a stone's throw from everything.

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Pros: Very comfortable, convenient and relaxing. A great home away from home. Buffet breakfast was an added bonus. Thoughtful desk and WiFi hookup.
Cons: A coffee ship/cafe would be convenient for a quick, easy meal.
Location: Great location. Easy stroll to interesting stores. Terrific view of water and boats.
Pleasant hotel in the middle of everything. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Duncan from UK

Great hotel.

Posted Sep 21, 2013
Pros: Proximity to the town center---unusual for large hotels.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Take a look at Bath. It is a really pleasant town.
Excellent hotel within walking distance of Bath town center. Hotel is immaculately maintained. Great buffet breakfast. Tea and coffee available 24/7.