Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
Very polite and informative staff at front desk. No problems at any time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Eve from Campbellton NB

Great stay friendly staff

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
ok
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marie from Campbellton

Not sastifactory

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
The room was too small and not very clean. The rugs were dirty and black mold on the bathroom frames and baseboard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Brilliant hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay here couldn't fault it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bouchiat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gaetane from Farham Quebec

Service impeccable

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
C'est la deuxieme fois que nous séjournons au Lakeview et nous avons été très satisfait. Le déjeuner est compris et il est très bon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italy

Bell'hotel non lontano dal centro

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Nonostante l'hotel si trovi nei pressi di una strada trafficata, la camera era molto silenziosa.
Cons: Forse un forno a microonde in camera sarebbe utile.
Location: L'hotel si trova in una zona piena di esercizi commerciali e ristoranti, appena fuori dal centro cittá, che è raggiungibile in pochi minuti.
Di passaggio a Bathurst, ho passato una notte con la mia famiglia, in questo hotel. Colazione apprezzabile, camere spaziose, staff collaborativo, wifi efficiente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moncton

Hôtel Lakeview Bathurst

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Personnels très courtois et gentils ! Ne suis demeuré qu'une soirée ! Par contre tout est super propre lits très confortables ! Belle chambre !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Best place to stay in Bathurst

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Nice, spacious rooms.
Friendly staff, very nice rooms. Hotel located just few minutes of driving from the beach.