Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Brilliant hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay here couldn't fault it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bouchiat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gaetanefrom Farham Quebec

Service impeccable

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
C'est la deuxieme fois que nous séjournons au Lakeview et nous avons été très satisfait. Le déjeuner est compris et il est très bon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Italy

Bell'hotel non lontano dal centro

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Nonostante l'hotel si trovi nei pressi di una strada trafficata, la camera era molto silenziosa.
Cons: Forse un forno a microonde in camera sarebbe utile.
Location: L'hotel si trova in una zona piena di esercizi commerciali e ristoranti, appena fuori dal centro cittá, che è raggiungibile in pochi minuti.
Di passaggio a Bathurst, ho passato una notte con la mia famiglia, in questo hotel. Colazione apprezzabile, camere spaziose, staff collaborativo, wifi efficiente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moncton

Hôtel Lakeview Bathurst

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Personnels très courtois et gentils ! Ne suis demeuré qu'une soirée ! Par contre tout est super propre lits très confortables ! Belle chambre !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Best place to stay in Bathurst

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Nice, spacious rooms.
Friendly staff, very nice rooms. Hotel located just few minutes of driving from the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bed

Posted Aug 20, 2014
beds were to soft all 3 of us would wake up in morning with sore backs or something
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Suzanne Vezina

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le canape situe dans la suite 204 tres inconfortable. Je recommanderais de changer le divan lit étant donne le prix charge 370.00. Aucune assiette en vitre ni ustensile en métals
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mackay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com