Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, ms

Posted Aug 11, 2014
We had a wonderful time. I stay at this hotel every time I go to Denham Springs, LA. I stay here because it is close to where my daughter and my grandchildren live. My grandchildren love to come and play in the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Late Arrival

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Staff, comfort, ease of late arrival
Location: Not sure since we arrived late and left early.
Due to unexpected traffic on I-10, I called ahead and kept the hotel informed about our late arrival. They were very courteous and passed on the message to the next concierge. We arrived at 1:30 AM and the check-in went smoothly. Thank you to your warm and friendly staff for being so accommodating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls, Id

Hotel was more then adequate for our needs.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly staff.
Cons: For a older hotel they have done a good job at improving it.
Location: Great seafood restaurant just across the parking lot.
Motel was central to our needs. Easy access to LSU, Baton Rouge, and New Orleans as well as the family wedding activities in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bubba from Texas

convenient and affordable

Posted May 27, 2014
OK room, good AC,,fair bed, worn carpet and ratty sofa,cheap towels,Fairly quiet for being near interstate. Plenty of parking. Best feature for me was Don's seafood next door and Chile's accross the street. fair value
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelly from Pineville

Close to my destination

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The evening desk clerk was very friendly and customer oriented. Gave me directions to my actual destination which was very close to the hotel making this particular location very convenient. I am booking another stay at this location for a repeat visit in July.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

next to highway

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice place to break up an overnight drive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ben from St Francisville

pleasantly surprised

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've been to much more expensive places that were not this nice! Staff was friendly and helpful. You could SMELL that the room was clean. Had enough space in the room to add a stove and bigger fridge! Just saying!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerry Evans

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tony from South Dakota

Nice location

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great place to eat next door and close to Bass Pro Shop!