Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TDMfrom Mississippi

Oustanding Value for a family stay!!

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was better than expected and offered many amenities and was clean. The two bedrooms and two full bathrooms offered my family of 6 plenty of space, comfort and privacy. The kitchen was well equipped with the needed appliances, pot/pan set and utensils to cook meals. The staff was very friendly and the full breakfast was pretty good. The hotel is conveniently located near the shopping malls and Blue Bayou amusement/water park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean very spacious and a good price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014
overall good stay. Convenient. Nice business area. Breakfast a little weak. Decent stocked kitchen utensils. Mattress pad/sheets bunched up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very happy with Chase Suites. We were family of 4, one of which is a toddler. The 2 bdrm was big enough and the kitchen was great. We even grilled steaks one night. Every worker was very nice, smiling.... Would definitely recommend and stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Leftyfrom Nederland TX

Won't make this mistake again

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we arrive for checkin we are informed that there is a no party rule or there is a penalty(which is fine we don't plan on a party) but all night long we dealt with screaming and yelling and loud music until at least 3 or 4 am. We had left for dinner around 6pm and by the time we got back there was absolutely no parking. we had to park in a no parking zone and keep watch for someone to leave so I could move. We finally get everyone situated to go to bed and the sleeper sofa was broke. I called down to the desk and she was asleep and was barely coherent. I asked her if they had a rollaway or some other option and she said no she would report it to maintenance and hung up on me. It was very disappointing since we got a great rate and the rooms looked pretty nice and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not pleased!!!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
I was originally checked into an occupied room on June 14th, then after hauling my bags to a new room I found dirty towels in the bath tub and food in the microwave! When I called the front the clerk ask if I wanted cleaning supplies so I could clean it myself! I was shocked! Everything else was ok but I won't be back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Terrance Thompsonfrom Baton Rouge

very nice and close to the places you want go too

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
i will recomend people to stay there and i will be a returning customer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com