Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Newer hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The hotel is not that old and that is why it gets the high rating. The staff is letting the hotel slowly go down and I was not happy that my room's air conditioner was not in optimum working order since it was blazing hot in my room when my family arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

staff very accommodating. would stay here again

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: clean, staff was very nice. bed was very comfortable
Cons: breakfast
Location: right off highway. good location
room was clean, could use another luggage carrier. had to wait for the only one they had. breakfast was not good. fake eggs, packaged oatmeal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2014
For the price, this was an excellent choice. We were traveling with an infant and there was plenty of space to set up a crib and all of his "accessories" . The room was clean, comfortable, and well furnished. I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE La.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: It was new.
Cons: See above about location.
Location: Already stated..
I looked up your location on Bing Maps....It shows your location on the opposite side of Interstate 12 .This error cost me about 45 minutes ...very frustrating..I was on the verge of going somewhere else...finally I asked a local person if she knew where Comfort Suites was located... she told me but was not sure. I finally found it. Reccomend you put up some signs to direct your guest where you are located.. This was in Denham Springs, La.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gt from t

Headed from Texas to Fl. Great stop

Posted Jun 19, 2014
This a new hotel and is in great condition. Looks like the tub was damaged during construction and needs replaced. Otherwise great. Great bed. Great pillows. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Satisfied

Posted May 27, 2014
Only 1 nite but lived the cleanliness and the newer version of desin
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jonathan from alabama

great experience

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Like the title says it was an overall great experience. Clean modern rooms, great service and comfortable bed. The only knock on the hotel is that the pool is incredibly small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great new hotel, large suites, good free breakfast

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night and would definitely return if in the area. Hotel is new and in great condition, good free breakfast, roomy suites, friendly staff. Several restaurants nearby and easy access from the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful new hotel with gorgeous decor in common areas and rooms. Excellent location just outside major city. The town of Denham Springs is loaded with restaurants and shopping so you should be able to find anything you are looking for after a long trip.