Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans, La

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Mar 14, 2015
The beds were soft, the rooms spacious, and the sofa was soooooo comfy. You can easily sleep one on the sofa and not pull out the sofa bed, it's that comfortable! Breakfast was ok. Nice Saints fleur de lis waffle maker, hot biscuits and gravy, and the typical continental style muffins/cereal/fruit. Booked one night here and four nights next door at Hampton Inn, after 2 hours at HI, I cancelled the next 3 nights and booked back at the Comfort Suites! It's that great! Worth the price!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rosharon, TX

Bring earplugs!

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Don't stay here if you want a good night's sleep! You can hear everything going on in other rooms. The people above sounded like they were bouncing a basketball just walking across the floor. At 1:30 am the staff did call and ask them to quiet down, but they were up again at 6am! And we could hear the hair dryer through the wall of the room next door. Very poor quality!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Very pleasant place.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
I was there for 2 weeks on business. The room was nice, the staff very pleasant, the breakfast good. I
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

What a wonderful stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was more than happy with my stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan Rfrom Houston

Great Place for the money!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were attending a funeral and had not made any reservations. My sister and her daughter had booked at the Comfort Suites, due to its proximity to a relative's house. We booked a room at the last minute for the same reasons. It was a good call. The only drawback of the room was noise from the hallways seemed very loud. Other than that, the room was very clean, beds were comfortable, and the hotel is the last one on the street before the residential area, so traffic noise was minimal. The staff were very polite, helpful and courteous. For the price range, this is a very good hotel and I will look forward to staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopherfrom Dallas texas

Don't Eat the eggs!!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was excellent!!! EXCEPT the microwavable eggs and bacon!! I saw the lady bring a bag of eggs and dump them straight from the bag to the warming tray!!! Everything else was great!! Clean and friendly!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by scott e.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com