Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2014
We only stayed one night but the hotel was exactly close enough to where we needed it to be. It had nice staff & a good choice of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tammy from Texas

Nice hotel close to LSU. Big 2-room suite.

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Hotel was an oasis after several hours of driving and hectic schedule at LSU. Check -in was at 3:00 but they even let us check in before that, around 2:00.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arthur from Colorado

Nice hotel close to almost everything!

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: The location was the best.
Cons: My check out date was entered wrong.
Location: It is near the highway and near many good restaurants including Coyote Blues and Parrain's.
The hotel is centrally located and has easy access to the highway. It was easy to get to Mardi Gras celebrations, across the bridge to Addis, north to the plantations and of course the airport. Also, there are good restaurants very nearby.
Comment from
Jan 2, 2014
Thank you for your comments. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kristie from Baton rouge, la

Clean but noisy.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Our room was clean and cool before arriving. However a lot of Spanish speaking construction workers were next door to is and we're very loud at 5am. That was so disrespectful for the rest of the guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to campus and easy access to interstate

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Front desk were very helpful. Great recommendations for meals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent accomodations.

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Pros: Location, size of room, comfortable beds & temperature controls worked perfectly.
Cons: Nothing.
Room was very clean and spacious. Everything seemed brand new. Location was great, near I-10, yet we did not hear any road noise in our room. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jennifer from Shreveport

Very comfy bed

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a great visit and slept great in one of the most comfortable beds I have ever been in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Evan from Texas

Elegant/clean hotel close to LSU campus

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very elegant and clean, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Everything was fine. The only problem I had was finding it in the first place. Once I found it, I had no problem. Traffic on Stanford Ave can be heavy, but this is a pretty good location in terms of being close to the campus. I definitely will stay here next time I'm in Baton Rouge.