Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean and the staff was nice.
Cons: There was no complimentary breakfast. There were no microwaves in the rooms. There was no ice machine on the first floor.
PROs: The hotel was clean, quiet and the staff was nice. Close to many stores and restaurants. CONs: There was no complimentary breakfast. There were no microwaves in the rooms. There was no ice machine on the first floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to I-10 and shopping

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: The room had a damp feel to it and the carpet felt damp. Not sure if they had just steamed cleaned it, but I didn't like the way the carpet felt.
Stayed one night-the check in was easy and the hotel employees were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Free Wifi
Location: Numerous shopping centers and restaurants within a stones throw! Very convenient location!
Bottom floor rooms have access to outside pool/courtyard area. Personally not my thing as I prefer the extra security of having an entrance only from the interior of the hotel guarded by keypad. Regardless, I'm sure you can request a upper floor if you don't like the courtyard idea. Overall the hotel was nice although there were a few things on the floor in my room indicating it may not have been thoroughly cleaned including a dry-cleaning tag and a few pennies.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel, needs updating!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Needs security. Someone's vehicle was broken into and Christmas presents were stolen. Bistro restaurant was closed at 10am meaning we couldn't order breakfast. Old fruit was sent on our dinner plate... not good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
nice place for a rest. I would stay there next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Stayed here with my granddaughters for Christmas shopping. It is conveniently located to the mall and other major outlet stores. Plan on staying here again next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christopherfrom gibson

friendly

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Tasha, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suzannefrom Denver

Fine

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice. It was what you expect from a Marriott. Service was very slow and not friendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

bad deal

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room shook because running something below room .desk unfriendly not concerned
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com